Bromley Town Second XI v Harvel Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fifth Division 2018
VenueHayes Lane Cricket Ground, Bromley on 9th June 2018 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBromley Town Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHarvel Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsBromley Town Second XI 2 (Bowling 2); Harvel Second XI 18

Bromley Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Batesc Medhurst b Din4     
A Morrisc Din b Wilson10     
[unknown]c Rowland b Bowden15     
T Smithb Rowland17     
*G Pricec Zayd Hussain b Rasanehru20     
M Howarthc Zayd Hussain b Rowland0     
D Leveyc Zayd Hussain b Din6     
O Cowleylbw b Rasanehru0     
J Crispnot out14     
+S Slamonc Medhurst b Rasanehru2     
I Porterst Medhurst b Rasanehru0     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 16 w)25
Total(all out, 46 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-114 (46 ov)
Harvel Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Din10   1262--30.002.60
Baulch10   4100---1.00
Wilson6   1271--36.004.50
Rowland7   2192--21.002.71
Rasanehru6   1114--9.001.83

Harvel Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Shakespearec Price b Crisp0     
*J Baulchc Bates b Porter0     
G Haiderb Porter13     
Satvinder Singhc Porter b Smith32     
R Rasanehruc Price b Porter2     
J Rowlandc Cowley b Smith24     
N Dinnot out27     
S Bowdennot out11     
+C Medhurstdid not bat      
A Wilsondid not bat      
Zayd Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 40 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Bromley Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Crisp10   7121--60.001.20
Porter10   773--20.000.70
Levey6   2190---3.17
[unknown]10   0530---5.30
Smith4   0242--12.006.00

--> Bromley Town Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Bromley Town Second XI innings adds 2 runs under
--> Harvel Second XI innings batting adds 4 runs over
--> Bowling in the Harvel Second XI innings adds 5 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive