Catford Wanderers Second XI v Old Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fourth Division 2018
VenueCatford Wanderers Sports and Social Club, Catford on 9th June 2018 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCatford Wanderers Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI won by 152 runs
PointsCatford Wanderers Second XI 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Old Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI 18

Old Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Sandersc Nesanathan b Ruckshan63     
R Loaderlbw b Nesanathan42     
*D Websterb Johnmary39     
M Parrc Johnmary b Haslam92     
J Abrahamsnot out38     
+G Williamsonnot out4     
A Aroradid not bat      
E Clemmingdid not bat      
T Pateldid not bat      
S Tylerdid not bat      
D Hunterdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Catford Wanderers Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Johnmary10   2441--60.004.40
Allen6   0520---8.67
Ruckshan9   0581--54.006.44
Phillips9   0440---4.89
Nesanathan5   0231--30.004.60
Haslam6   0481--36.008.00
D Selvaratnam1   090---9.00

Catford Wanderers Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Barnabyb Hunter5     
E Walterb Webster21     
L Selvaratnamc Patel b Webster2     
D Selvaratnamlbw b Hunter0     
D Ruckshannot out38     
J Haslamc Patel b Clemming16     
A Benedictc Tyler b Clemming7     
D Phillipslbw b Patel23     
*J Johnmaryc Williamson b Patel1     
+D Nesanathanc Webster b Patel0     
J Allenb Arora0     
Extras(11 b, 12 lb)23
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-136 (43.5 ov)
Old Dunstonians and CUACO Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hunter9   1282--27.003.11
Webster8   1172--24.002.12
Patel6   093--12.001.50
Clemming3   152--9.001.67
Tyler8   0300---3.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive