Nonington Second XI v Blackheath Fourth XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Third Division 2018
VenueFredville Park, Nonington on 9th June 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNonington Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBlackheath Fourth XI won by 27 runs
PointsNonington Second XI 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Blackheath Fourth XI 18
Umpires[unknown], B Luckhurst
ScorerS Wells

Blackheath Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Mankulbw b H Bowman41     
R Robiulc J Bowman b Cork15     
*G Howlettc Wells b J Bowman23     
A Hasnathc Weldon b H Bowman4     
H Saleemc Paton b Birch15     
D Misshrast Wells b Bennett34     
+D Lucasc Collins b Paton80     
[unknown]st Wells b Paton9     
A Woolcott-Antunesnot out2     
Zihad Hussainnot out0     
S Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 24 w)34
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Nonington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Paton8   1352--24.004.38
Cork10   4291--60.002.90
H Bowman7   0302--21.004.29
J Bowman10   0561--60.005.60
Birch7   0391--42.005.57
Bennett3   0211--18.007.00
Weldon5   0370---7.40

Nonington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+H Wellsb Woolcott-Antunes0     
N Collinsc Robiul b Rahman9     
C Gouldenc Howlett b Woolcott-Antunes26     
*P Bennettc Robiul b Zihad Hussain17     
F Weldonb Zihad Hussain4     
R Patonc Hasnath b Zihad Hussain66     
D Clipstonec Saleem b Misshra29     
H Bowmanb Misshra0     
A Corkb Hasnath14     
B Birchnot out22     
J Bowmanc Saleem b Hasnath14     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 18 w)29
Total(all out, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-230 (50 ov)
Blackheath Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Woolcott-Antunes10   3312--30.003.10
Robiul10   0440---4.40
Rahman6   0291--36.004.83
Zihad Hussain10   0623--20.006.20
Misshra10   2282--30.002.80
Hasnath4   0282--12.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive