Sevenoaks Vine Second XI v Whitstable Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2018
VenueThe Vine, Sevenoaks on 9th June 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSevenoaks Vine Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSevenoaks Vine Second XI won by 60 runs
PointsSevenoaks Vine Second XI 18; Whitstable Second XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], A Richardson
ScorerO Turner

Sevenoaks Vine Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Thompsonc J Smith b Maddison8     
C Quinneyc Thompson b Clements45     
M Aitkenc Thompson b Clements10     
B Andersonc Thompson b Bennett25     
F Elliottb Bennett21     
+J Pagec [unknown] b Bennett25     
*P Robinsonnot out52     
H Robinsonb Legge10     
C Osterb Legge11     
A Christiec [unknown] b Dale4     
A Reid-Dickrun out0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 27 w)32
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-243 (48.2 ov)
Whitstable Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thompson10   0410---4.10
Maddison3   0231--18.007.67
A Smith4   0310---7.75
Clements10   1352--30.003.50
Bennett10   0493--20.004.90
Dale6   1271--36.004.50

Whitstable Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Leggeb Thompson11     
C Daleretired not out68     
*A Bennettc Anderson b P Robinson17     
+A Garveyc Page b P Robinson4     
A Smithc Page b Thompson1     
J Smithc P Robinson b Aitken10     
JBD Thompsonb Reid-Dick21     
J Barnesnot out16     
S Clementsc Christie b Aitken4     
B Johnsonc Christie b Aitken3     
A Maddisonc and b Aitken3     
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)25
Total(all out, 50 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-183 (50 ov)
Sevenoaks Vine Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Christie10   2280---2.80
H Robinson5   0230---4.60
Thompson10   2152--30.001.50
P Robinson5   0342--15.006.80
Reid-Dick10   2381--60.003.80
Aitken10   1424--15.004.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive