Hartley Country Club Second XI v Bexley Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2018
VenueHartley Country Club Ground, Hartley on 9th June 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHartley Country Club Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartley Country Club Second XI won by 67 runs
PointsHartley Country Club Second XI 18; Bexley Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Barton, I Gibbons
ScorersG Naylor, J Nicol

Hartley Country Club Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Thompsonc Murtaza Abbas b Ritson108129 18183.72
*J Greenb Ritson99 2-100.00
J Chapelhowc Patel b Murtaza Abbas4792 6-51.09
+G Williamsc Ritson b Murtaza Abbas02 --0.00
R Allenc Patel b Mangalarapu1323 2-56.52
R Nicolc Moon b Patel512 --41.67
R Carterlbw b Barton920 --45.00
J Mitchellc Crawley b Patel1313 1-100.00
R Morgannot out23 --66.67
M Springettnot out11 --100.00
R Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 10 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Green), 2-125 (Chapelhow), 3-125 (Williams), 4-155 (Allen), 5-183 (Nicol), 6-196 (Thompson), 7-217 (Mitchell), 8-221 (Carter)
Bexley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ritson10   05227-30.005.20
Crawley10   3270---2.70
Hobbs-Moore5   1250---5.00
Barton6   0221--36.003.67
Patel10   34422-30.004.40
Murtaza Abbas5   12521-15.005.00
Mangalarapu4   0221--24.005.50

Bexley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Bygravelbw b Springett2     
R Moonc Springett b Allen15     
*Murtaza Abbaslbw b Morgan19     
J Belllbw b Morgan0     
S Bartonb Morgan50     
L Mangalarapuc Williams b Sharma32     
A Hobbs-Mooreb Thompson15     
+S Naylorlbw b Thompson3     
M Ritsonc Sharma b Thompson6     
A Patelc Williams b Thompson0     
D Crawleynot out1     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Bygrave), 2-36 (Moon), 3-38 (Bell), 4-52 (Murtaza Abbas), 5-116 (Mangalarapu), 6-142 (Hobbs-Moore), 7-144 (Barton), 8-154 (Naylor), 9-154 (Patel), 10-155 (Ritson, 43.1 ov)
Hartley Country Club Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Springett7   2181--42.002.57
Allen10   22517-60.002.50
Morgan10   1303--20.003.00
Mitchell2   0200---10.00
Carter5   02701--5.40
Sharma3   0191--18.006.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive