Cambridge Marylebone Cricket Club University Women v Loughborough University Women
British Universities and Colleges Sports Midlands Division One A Womens 2018
VenueFitzwilliam College Sports Ground, Cambridge on 16th May 2018 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough University Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough University Women won by 9 wickets
UmpiresRJA Abraham, G Parry
ScorerGV Hales

Cambridge Marylebone Cricket Club University Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KJ Gibsonnot out5178 4-65.38
KS Castlelbw b Musson1924 1-79.17
CN Allisonc Franklyn b Jacobson03 --0.00
*HL Fisherc Franklyn b Jenkins3348 3-68.75
FR Barberc Pai b Bryce17 --14.29
HE Taskerst Freeborn b Franklyn916 --56.25
EC Thorpenot out15 --20.00
NI Blackshawdid not bat      
MC Baxter-Chinerydid not bat      
+SH Mulcaheydid not bat      
CJ Kenealydid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 14 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Castle, 7 ov), 2-46 (Allison, 8 ov), 3-99 (Fisher, 22 ov), 4-102 (Barber, 23 ov), 5-126 (Tasker, 29 ov)
Loughborough University Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Musson5   02614130.005.20
Muttock2   01504--7.50
Jacobson6   0261--36.004.33
Franklyn6   1171--36.002.83
Jenkins6   1201--36.003.33
Bryce4   01812-24.004.50
Moorsdale1   0704--7.00

Loughborough University Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Freebornnot out7377 9-94.81
S Paic Mulcahey b Fisher415 --26.67
K Brycenot out3740 4-92.50
P Franklyndid not bat      
E Mussondid not bat      
A Muttockdid not bat      
S Moorsdaledid not bat      
S Jenkinsdid not bat      
S Jacobsondid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 nb, 7 w)16
Total(1 wicket, 21 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Pai, 7 ov)
Cambridge Marylebone Cricket Club University Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fisher5   03111230.006.20
Castle6   044023-7.33
Tasker2   01301--6.50
Allison6   1270---4.50
Gibson1   060-1-6.00
Blackshaw1   0603--6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive