Uddingston v West of Scotland
Cricket Scotland League Western Premier Division 2018
VenueBothwell Castle, Uddingston on 9th June 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest of Scotland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest of Scotland won by 50 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsUddingston 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); West of Scotland 25
UmpiresR Martin, J Meeton
ScorersMJ Clarkson, R Kettlewell

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Fennahb Aamir Gul28     
*G Watsonb Adnan0     
IDK Youngc Sholto-Douglas b Bradley14     
N Bollerc Clarke b Bradley33     
+S Naitramc and b Lyons36     
J Fearnb Awais30     
TN Garwec Bradley b Awais24     
LM Farndalelbw b Awais14     
DS McNultyrun out (Clarke)4     
G Smithb Awais3     
A Hulattnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Watson), 2-43 (Young), 3-48 (Fennah), 4-100 (Naitram), 5-143 (Boller), 6-153 (Fearn), 7-184 (Farndale), 8-192 (McNulty), 9-193 (Garwe), 10-195 (Smith, 50 ov)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raza10   0470  
Adnan5   1211  
Aamir Gul10   2231  
Bradley5   0232  
Lyons10   2311  
Awais10   0484  

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Allanb McNulty5     
M Awaisc Fearn b Fennah30     
H Singhc Hulatt b Smith0     
J Sholto-Douglaslbw b Garwe19     
GC Bradleyc Garwe b Fennah0     
RT Lyonsb Hulatt16     
A Razab Farndale5     
DW Billst Naitram b Farndale9     
Aamir Gullbw b Farndale21     
*+BG Clarkec Young b Farndale1     
M Adnannot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 28.5 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Allan), 2-14 (Singh), 3-45 (Awais), 4-45 (Bradley), 5-73 (Sholto-Douglas), 6-83 (Lyons), 7-83 (Raza), 8-105 (Bill), 9-115 (Clarke), 10-115 (Aamir Gul, 28.5 ov)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith4   0261  
McNulty4   191  
Fennah5   0282  
Garwe5   0231  
Hulatt4   0101  

--> Uddingston target was 166 runs in unknown number of overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive