Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire
Other matches in England 1999
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham on 16th April 1999 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire won by 6 wickets
UmpiresNT Plews, RA White
ScorersGA Stringfellow (Nottinghamshire), SW Tacey (Derbyshire)

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
GE Weltonc Krikken b Roberts30      
RT Robinsonlbw b DeFreitas25      
*JER Gallianb Roberts26      
P Johnsonc Cork b DeFreitas1      
NA Gieb Aldred20      
MP Dowmanc sub (TM Smith) b Blackwell29      
VC Drakesc and b Blackwell2      
+CMW Readnot out23      
AG Wharfc sub (TM Smith) b Cassar4      
KP Evansb Blackwell0      
RD Stempc Rollins b Cassar1      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 15 w)26
Total(all out, 43 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Robinson), 2-76 (Welton), 3-78 (Johnson), 4-112 (Gallian), 5-114 (Gie), 6-129 (Drakes), 7-170 (Dowman), 8-180 (Wharf), 9-184 (Evans), 10-187 (Stemp, 43 ov)
Derbyshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cork3   0180--   -6.00
Dean6   0280--   -4.67
DeFreitas6   0372--   18.006.17
Roberts9   0222--   27.002.44
Aldred9   0381--   54.004.22
Blackwell6   1153--   12.002.50
Cassar4   0182--   12.004.50

Derbyshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AS Rollinsc Drakes b Stemp78      
ME Cassarrun out (Stemp)14      
RMS Westonlbw b Gallian0      
PAJ DeFreitasc and b Wharf25      
ID Blackwellnot out44      
SP Titchardnot out3      
*DG Corkdid not bat      
+KM Krikkendid not bat      
P Aldreddid not bat      
GM Robertsdid not bat      
KJ Deandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 12 w)24
Total(4 wickets, 41.2 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Cassar), 2-56 (Weston), 3-112 (DeFreitas), 4-161 (Rollins)
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Drakes9   1360--   -4.00
Wharf6   0221--   36.003.67
Evans8   1350--   -4.38
Gallian5   1241--   30.004.80
Stemp9   1381--   54.004.22
Dowman4.20270--   -6.23





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive