Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s v Haryana Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2006/07 (North Zone)
VenueSher-i-Kashmir Stadium, Srinagar on 24th, 25th, 26th October 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-22s 0; Haryana Under-22s 2
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, K Hariharan
ScorersAshiq Aziz, S Pajnu
Close of play day 1Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s (1) 23/2 (Asif Rasool 11*, Bhat 2*)
Close of play day 2Haryana Under-22s (2) ?/? (Sant Kumar 24*, Mandeep Singh 1*)

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Rattac Asif Rasool b Sameer Ali4221- 
Sant Kumarlbw b Mudassir Mohammad028-- 
A Rawatlbw b Sameer Ali710191- 
H Bansalc Obaid Bashir b Khajuria7014820811- 
*Mandeep Singhc Adil Misgar b Khajuria23552-- 
C Sainic Obaid Bashir b Sameer Ali3366756- 
Dhruv Singhc Asif Rasool b Adil Misgar55879710- 
+Sandeep Singhb Sameer Ali1845492- 
Aniruddha Kumarb Sameer Ali22560-- 
A Chauhannot out34484751 
S Badhwarb Adil Misgar0510-- 
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)24
Total(all out, 77.5 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ratta, 0.2 ov), 2-7 (Sant Kumar, 1.2 ov), 3-17 (Rawat, 4.3 ov), 4-40 (Mandeep Singh, 16.2 ov), 5-105 (Saini, 37.3 ov), 6-158 (Bansal, 52.2 ov), 7-208 (Dhruv Singh, 63.3 ov), 8-209 (Sandeep Singh, 67.2 ov), 9-234 (Aniruddha Kumar, 75 ov), 10-249 (Badhwar, 77.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sameer Ali25   269511
Mudassir Mohammad13   34212-
Khajuria18   5512-2
Manzoor Ilahi3   1100--
Baloria2   110-3
Asif Rasool6   2100--
Adil Misgar10.51422--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Obaid Bashirc Saini b Badhwar135-- 
V Kawlbw b Saini1310-- 
Asif Rasoolb Bansal681451947- 
R Bhatb Bansal21721002- 
Manzoor Ilahic Rawat b Saini611541927- 
*+Obaid Ahmedc Bansal b Chauhan819191- 
S Khajurialbw b Bansal32834-- 
A Balorialbw b Badhwar1961792- 
Adil Misgarlbw b Saini021-- 
Mudassir Mohammadc Chauhan b Bansal1911-- 
Sameer Alinot out10141611 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 11 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 85.2 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Obaid Bashir, 0.4 ov), 2-4 (Kaw, 1.1 ov), 3-63 (Bhat, 23.4 ov), 4-138 (Asif Rasool, 38 ov), 5-149 (Obaid Ahmed, 42.5 ov), 6-166 (Khajuria, 63.1 ov), 7-189 (Manzoor Ilahi, 78.1 ov), 8-189 (Adil Misgar, 78.3 ov), 9-199 (Mudassir Mohammad, 81.5 ov), 10-211 (Baloria, 85.2 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saini14   3243-2
Mandeep Singh11   3320--
Dhruv Singh4   090-2
Chauhan12   2241--
Bansal25   6524-1
Rawat5   2110--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sant Kumarnot out3030695- 
P Rattac Baloria b Sameer Ali201543- 
C Sainic Adil Misgar b Mudassir Mohammad011-- 
A Chauhanc Kaw b Mudassir Mohammad2914-- 
*Mandeep Singhrun out148-- 
A Rawatnot out47181- 
H Bansaldid not bat      
Dhruv Singhdid not bat      
+Sandeep Singhdid not bat      
Aniruddha Kumardid not bat      
S Badhwardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(4 wickets, 11.1 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Ratta, 4.3 ov), 2-44 (Saini, 7.4 ov), 3-44 (Chauhan, 7.5 ov), 4-? (Mandeep Singh)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sameer Ali6   0341--
Mudassir Mohammad5   1192--
Adil Misgar0.1040--

--> Bowling in the Haryana Under-22s first innings adds 9 runs under
--> Bowling in the Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s first innings adds 14 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive