Haryana Under-22s v Punjab Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2006/07 (North Zone)
VenueMaharaja Aggarsain Stadium, Rohtak on 18th, 19th, 20th October 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHaryana Under-22s 2; Punjab Under-22s 0
UmpiresK Hariharan, D Sharma
ScorerRanbir Singh
Close of play day 1Punjab Under-22s (1) 27/0 (Bhalla 16*, Satpal Singh 6*)
Close of play day 2Haryana Under-22s (2) 0/0 (Rawat 0*, Ratta 0*)

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Rattalbw b Khanna88121149131 
Sant Kumarc Kaul b Khanna2145554- 
A Rawatc Bhalla b Khanna87144177101 
H Bansalc Karanveer Singh b Khanna242-- 
*Mandeep Singhlbw b Karanveer Singh1245561- 
Dhruv Singhc Karanveer Singh b Khanna1228351- 
+Sandeep Singhc Karanveer Singh b Khanna53433-- 
A Chauhanc T Sharma b Jund26585731 
S Badhwarc Bhatia b Khanna053-- 
SK Ahlawatc M Sharma b Karanveer Singh822271- 
Yashpalnot out004-- 
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 73.2 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Sant Kumar, 12.4 ov), 2-162 (Ratta, 39.2 ov), 3-164 (Bansal, 39.6 ov), 4-204 (Mandeep Singh, 55.2 ov), 5-230 (Rawat, 62.3 ov), 6-233 (Dhruv Singh, 66.3 ov), 7-240 (Sandeep Singh), 8-240 (Badhwar), 9-268 (Ahlawat), 10-275 (Chauhan, 73.2 ov)
Punjab Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Sharma5   0180--
Bhatia4   121021
Bhalla2   180--
Khanna29   5937-1
Karanveer Singh16   382211

Punjab Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Satpal Singhlbw b Mandeep Singh341581864- 
V Bhallac Dhruv Singh b Bansal401081555- 
H Mandorac Dhruv Singh b Bansal011-- 
M Bhatiac Sant Kumar b Rawat39445561 
+U Kaulc Ratta b Mandeep Singh1649491- 
*G Guptast Sandeep Singh b Mandeep Singh1847602- 
M Sharmarun out332-- 
A Jundc Sandeep Singh b Badhwar2451725- 
Karanveer Singhc Sandeep Singh b Badhwar1240702- 
V Khannanot out1231511- 
T Sharmac Bansal b Mandeep Singh415231- 
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 4 w)20
Total(all out, 89.5 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Bhalla, 37.4 ov), 2-76 (Mandora, 37.5 ov), 3-101 (Satpal Singh, 46.4 ov), 4-141 (Bhatia, 55.2 ov), 5-155 (Kaul, 60.5 ov), 6-158 (M Sharma, 61.2 ov), 7-179 (Gupta, 70.5 ov), 8-201 (Jund, 79.3 ov), 9-210 (Karanveer Singh, 85.1 ov), 10-222 (T Sharma, 89.5 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Badhwar14   3322-1
Ahlawat6   116026
Mandeep Singh31.511434--
Chauhan14   4210--
Bansal11   06021-
Yashpal6   312011
Rawat7   0301--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Rawatlbw b Khanna51212-- 
P Rattac T Sharma b Jund28394712 
Sant Kumarc Kaul b Khanna3812213041 
H Bansalc Khanna b Jund22215-- 
Dhruv Singhlbw b Khanna52021-- 
*Mandeep Singhst Kaul b Karanveer Singh3661746- 
+Sandeep Singhnot out551451708- 
A Chauhanlbw b Khanna04238-- 
S Badhwarc Karanveer Singh b Gupta131061132- 
SK Ahlawatc Gupta b Karanveer Singh0312-- 
Yashpalb Karanveer Singh0111-- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)16
Total(all out, 95 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Ratta, 12.8 ov), 2-51 (Rawat, 17.4 ov), 3-58 (Bansal, 22.5 ov), 4-102 (Sant Kumar, 38.4 ov), 5-120 (Dhruv Singh, 44.8 ov), 6-120 (Mandeep Singh, 46.1 ov), 7-135 (Chauhan, 58.3 ov), 8-193 (Badhwar, 93.5 ov), 9-198 (Ahlawat, 94.5 ov), 10-198 (Yashpal, 95 ov)
Punjab Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Karanveer Singh21   6553-2
Bhalla42   16660--
Jund8   3182--
Khanna19   63745-
T Sharma3   250--
Gupta2   081--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive