Shropshire v Buckinghamshire
Unicorns T20 Competition 2018 (Group 2)
VenueHeath Road, Whitchurch on 17th June 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBuckinghamshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultShropshire won by 14 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsShropshire 2; Buckinghamshire 0
UmpiresN Davies, IL Herbert
ScorerSE Mears (Shropshire)

Shropshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*W Partonc Park b Payne4431 43141.94
JO Edwardsc Parsons b Park4131 43132.26
AN Kervezeec Pritchard b Hampton2013 3-153.85
RCJ Aucottc Parsons b Dobb4016 62250.00
C Heathnot out79 --77.78
+SM Gregorynot out4221 33200.00
S Griffithsdid not bat      
TJ Ibbotsondid not bat      
D Lairddid not bat      
S Ellisdid not bat      
LG Evansdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Edwards), 2-107 (Parton), 3-155 (Aucott), 4-158 (Kervezee)
Buckinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Masoor Khan3   0190---6.33
Hampton4   04312124.0010.75
Park4   03013-24.007.50
Parsons1   02401--24.00
Dobb4   04611-24.0011.50
Payne1   0101--6.0010.00
Amjaid3   0360---12.00

Buckinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RJ Pritchardlbw b Aucott95 -1180.00
Masoor Khannot out2619 21136.84
GA Russellc Evans b Aucott01 --0.00
GT Parklbw b Griffiths54 1-125.00
SSE Gumbsnot out3214 23228.57
DL Marlesdid not bat      
MJ Paynedid not bat      
AM Dobbdid not bat      
CDR Parsonsdid not bat      
*TRG Hamptondid not bat      
U Amjaiddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 7 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Pritchard), 2-9 (Russell), 3-25 (Park)
Shropshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Griffiths2   0131--12.006.50
Aucott2   0242--6.0012.00
Kervezee1   0130-1-13.00
Ibbotson1   0130---13.00
Evans1   0110---11.00

--> Buckinghamshire target was 90 runs in 7 overs
--> LG Evans made his debut in Minor Counties twenty20 matches
--> W Parton passed his previous highest score of 43 in Minor Counties twenty20 matches
--> JO Edwards passed his previous highest score of 32 in Minor Counties twenty20 matches
--> RCJ Aucott passed his previous highest score of 36 in Minor Counties twenty20 matches
--> SM Gregory passed his previous highest score of 30 in Minor Counties twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive