Berkshire v Oxfordshire
Unicorns T20 Competition 2018 (Group 2)
VenueEnborne Lodge, Newbury on 3rd June 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOxfordshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBerkshire won by 7 wickets
PointsBerkshire 2; Oxfordshire 0
UmpiresJS Beckwith, T Caldicott
ScorersCG Cox (Oxfordshire), CM Kneale (Berkshire)

Oxfordshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Bethellb Nugent2311 5-209.09
TPW Condonc RK Morris b Nugent99 2-100.00
JLN Garrettc Rishton b Peploe1215 2-80.00
*+JA Caterc Lincoln b Woods5237 52140.54
HE Elthamlbw b Birts14 --25.00
CJ Russellc Peploe b Ali Raja2431 --77.42
OH Tong-Jonesc Rishton b Peploe1211 -1109.09
OD Clarkenot out36 --50.00
JOG Thomasnot out00 --0.00
A Chapmandid not bat      
L Brockdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 7 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Condon), 2-39 (Bethell), 3-52 (Garrett), 4-53 (Eltham), 5-126 (Cater), 6-131 (Russell), 7-145 (Tong-Jones)
Berkshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nugent3   0232--9.007.67
Rishton1   01501--15.00
Birts4   1201--24.005.00
Peploe4   0212--12.005.25
Woods4   0271--24.006.75
Ali Raja4   03711-24.009.25

Berkshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JAJ Rishtonb Eltham02 --0.00
CT Peploeb Thomas6443 72148.84
ED Woodsst Cater b Clarke3424 6-141.67
RK Morrisnot out4135 41117.14
DJ Lincolnnot out41 1-400.00
*JC Morrisdid not bat      
J Thomasdid not bat      
+SR Davisondid not bat      
TM Nugentdid not bat      
ODW Birtsdid not bat      
Ali Rajadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 17.2 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rishton), 2-73 (Woods), 3-146 (Peploe)
Oxfordshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eltham4   0431--24.0010.75
Brock4   0330---8.25
Bethell4   02201--5.50
Clarke3   02212-18.007.33

--> JLN Garrett made his debut in Minor Counties twenty20 matches
--> CJ Russell made his debut in Minor Counties twenty20 matches
--> OH Tong-Jones made his last appearance in Minor Counties twenty20 matches
--> JA Cater passed his previous highest score of 42 in Minor Counties twenty20 matches
--> CT Peploe passed his previous highest score of 49 in Minor Counties twenty20 matches
--> ED Woods passed his previous highest score of 17 in Minor Counties twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive