Gazi Group Cricketers v Legends of Rupganj
Dhaka Premier Division 2017/18
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar on 26th February 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLegends of Rupganj won the toss and decided to field
ResultLegends of Rupganj won by 5 wickets
PointsGazi Group Cricketers 0; Legends of Rupganj 2
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeShowkatur Rahman
Reserve UmpireShafiuddin Ahmed
Man of the MatchMohammad Sharif

Gazi Group Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abdullah Al Mamunc Tushar Imran b Mohammad Shahid107911142.86
*Imrul Kayesc Mohammad Shahid b Mohammad Sharif2232402168.75
Mominul Haquec Nazmul Hossain b Mohammad Shahid011--0.00
MK Tiwaryb Mohammad Sharif2236581-61.11
Nadif Chowdhuryc Mushfiqur Rahim b Mohammad Sharif75619725122.95
+Jaker Alic Mohammad Naim b Mohammad Shahid3741383190.24
Mehedi Hasanc Asif Hasan b Mohammad Sharif51013--50.00
Abu Haiderb Parvez Rasool745-1175.00
Rajibul Islamc Mosharraf Hossain b Mohammad Sharif5331-166.67
Nayeem Hasannot out002--0.00
Ruhel Ahmedc Mohammad Naim b Mohammad Sharif011--0.00
Extras(5 lb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 140 minutes, 32.4 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Abdullah Al Mamun, 2.2 ov), 2-12 (Mominul Haque, 2.3 ov), 3-45 (Imrul Kayes, 8.4 ov), 4-76 (Tiwary, 16.4 ov), 5-140 (Jaker Ali, 27.2 ov), 6-162 (Mehedi Hasan, 30.2 ov), 7-183 (Abu Haider, 31.4 ov), 8-190 (Rajibul Islam, 32.2 ov), 9-190 (Nadif Chowdhury, 32.3 ov), 10-190 (Ruhel Ahmed, 32.4 ov)
Legends of Rupganj bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shahid7   0323--14.004.57
Parvez Rasool6   04211-36.007.00
Naeem Islam1   080---8.00
Mohammad Sharif6.403361-6.674.95
Asif Hasan6   0270---4.50
Mosharraf Hossain6   0430---7.17

Legends of Rupganj inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abdul Mazidc Nadif Chowdhury b Mehedi Hasan23152222153.33
Mohammad Naimc Mehedi Hasan b Abu Haider014--0.00
*Naeem Islamlbw b Nayeem Hasan3941575195.12
+Mushfiqur Rahimc and b Nayeem Hasan2232411-68.75
Tushar Imranc Mehedi Hasan b Nayeem Hasan3846643-82.61
Parvez Rasoolnot out61576552107.02
Nazmul Hossainnot out012--0.00
Mohammad Shahiddid not bat      
Asif Hasandid not bat      
Mohammad Sharifdid not bat      
Mosharraf Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 w)8
Total(5 wickets, 130 minutes, 32.1 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Mohammad Naim, 0.6 ov), 2-34 (Abdul Mazid, 4.2 ov), 3-85 (Naeem Islam, 14.3 ov), 4-86 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 14.6 ov), 5-188 (Tushar Imran, 31.4 ov)
Gazi Group Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abu Haider5   0321--30.006.40
Ruhel Ahmed2   0230---11.50
Mehedi Hasan6.10271--37.004.38
Rajibul Islam7   03901--5.57
Mominul Haque3   0140---4.67
Nayeem Hasan7   03831-14.005.43
Tiwary2   0130---6.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 33 overs per side
--> Gazi Group Cricketers powerplay 1: overs 1 to 7 (35/2)
--> Legends of Rupganj powerplay 1: overs 1 to 7 (45/2)
--> Gazi Group Cricketers innings: 50 in 11.4 overs, 53 minutes
--> Gazi Group Cricketers innings: 100 in 21.4 overs, 91 minutes
--> Gazi Group Cricketers innings: 150 in 28.4 overs, 120 minutes
--> Legends of Rupganj innings: 50 in 8.1 overs, 38 minutes
--> Legends of Rupganj innings: 100 in 18.3 overs, 79 minutes
--> Legends of Rupganj innings: 150 in 26.6 overs, 106 minutes
--> Rajibul Islam made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Ruhel Ahmed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Nadif Chowdhury 50 in 50 balls, 78 minutes with 2 fours and 3 sixes
--> Parvez Rasool 50 in 47 balls, 54 minutes with 4 fours and 2 sixes
--> Mohammad Sharif took a hat-trick in the Gazi Group Cricketers innings (victims: Rajibul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Ruhel Ahmed)
--> Mohammad Shahid reached 50 wickets in ListA matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Gazi Group Cricketers innings
--> Mohammad Sharif achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Ruhel Ahmed in the Gazi Group Cricketers innings (previous best was 5-20)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive