Rawalpindi v Federally Administered Tribal Areas
National One Day Cup Regions 2017/18
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 6th February 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi won by 5 wickets
PointsRawalpindi 2; Federally Administered Tribal Areas 0
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Zameer Haider

Federally Administered Tribal Areas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mukhtar Ahmedc Iftikhar Ahmed b Saud Shakil776911473111.59
*+Fawad Khanc Behram Khan b Yasir Ali5255605494.55
Nisar Afridic Mohammad Hafeez b Kashif Bhatti013--0.00
Mohammad Sarwarc Behram Khan b Saud Shakil818261-44.44
Khushdil Shahc Mohammad Hafeez b Yasir Ali968512281112.94
Samiullahc Mohammad Hafeez b Mohammad Ali352--60.00
Ahsan Hafeezrun out3949643-79.59
Sohail Akhtarc Iftikhar Ahmed b Ataullah10715-1142.86
Hammad Azamnot out1471611200.00
Asif Afridinot out9451-225.00
Irfanullah Shahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)320
Fall of wickets:
1-89, 2-92, 3-120, 4-151, 5-157, 6-262, 7-291, 8-310
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ataullah10   08412-60.008.40
Mohammad Ali7   0551--42.007.86
Kashif Bhatti10   0551--60.005.50
Yasir Ali10   0492--30.004.90
Saud Shakil10   04821-30.004.80
Iftikhar Ahmed3   0200---6.67

Rawalpindi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mohammad Hafeezc and b Sohail Akhtar710171-70.00
Zeeshan Malikc Ahsan Hafeez b Irfanullah Shah2322293-104.55
Umar Aminc Hammad Azam b Sohail Akhtar21119--18.18
Iftikhar Ahmedc Nisar Afridi b Khushdil Shah918911591102.25
Saud Shakilnot out134122163151109.84
Behram Khanc Sohail Akhtar b Mukhtar Ahmed3528354-125.00
+Umair Masoodnot out1817191-105.88
Yasir Alidid not bat      
Kashif Bhattidid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Ataullahdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 8 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 49.5 overs)324
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-32, 3-32, 4-217, 5-285
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Irfanullah Shah9   14911-54.005.44
Sohail Akhtar6   12722-18.004.50
Asif Afridi10   0680---6.80
Hammad Azam8   0480---6.00
Mukhtar Ahmed6.504413-41.006.44
Khushdil Shah9   06812-54.007.56
Ahsan Hafeez1   0140---14.00

--> Zeeshan Malik made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Ali made his debut in ListA matches
--> Fawad Khan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Ahsan Hafeez made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Irfanullah Shah made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Behram Khan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Ali made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Ahsan Hafeez passed his previous highest score of 21 in ListA matches
--> Saud Shakil passed his previous highest score of 104 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive