Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Lahore Whites
National One Day Cup Regions 2017/18
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 27th January 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Whites won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas 1; Lahore Whites 1
UmpiresAaley Haider, Shameem Ansari
RefereeTanvir Afzal

Federally Administered Tribal Areas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+Fawad Khanlbw b Mohammad Irfan2034601158.82
Mukhtar Ahmedc Zafar Gohar b Waqas Ahmed8515-1160.00
Yasir Hameedc Mohammad Irfan b Waqas Ahmed068--0.00
Khushdil Shahc Mohammad Irfan b Umaid Asif3044594-68.18
Rameez Azizlbw b Mohammad Mohsin2142381-50.00
Hammad Azamc Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Irfan3237414-86.49
Mohammad Irfanc Mohammad Mohsin b Mohammad Irfan3251703-62.75
Sohail Akhtarc Ali Shafiq b Zafar Gohar44323581137.50
Asif Afridib Mohammad Irfan26222911118.18
Mir Hamzalbw b Waqas Ahmed6914--66.67
Irfanullah Shahnot out012--0.00
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-21, 3-44, 4-72, 5-99, 6-131, 7-194, 8-223, 9-235, 10-236 (47.1 ov)
Lahore Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqas Ahmed6.102933-12.334.70
Ali Shafiq5   02603--5.20
Umaid Asif8   0431--48.005.38
Mohammad Irfan9   0354--13.503.89
Mohammad Mohsin9   04611-54.005.11
Zafar Gohar10   2471--60.004.70

Lahore Whites inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hamza Parachab Asif Afridi1427432-51.85
Rizwan Hussainc Irfanullah Shah b Asif Afridi39374861105.41
Umar Siddiqlbw b Khushdil Shah61316--46.15
*Usman Salahuddinlbw b Khushdil Shah132636--50.00
Mohammad Mohsinlbw b Khushdil Shah2951453-56.86
+Adnan Akmalc Asif Afridi b Rameez Aziz2431442-77.42
Mohammad Irfanb Khushdil Shah63607642105.00
Zafar Goharst Fawad Khan b Mohammad Irfan162940--55.17
Umaid Asifc Sohail Akhtar b Asif Afridi1012171-83.33
Waqas Ahmednot out6919--66.67
Ali Shafiqnot out2613--33.33
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-55, 3-66, 4-89, 5-119, 6-144, 7-197, 8-219, 9-225
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mir Hamza6   0360---6.00
Irfanullah Shah5   0340---6.80
Asif Afridi10   04131120.004.10
Mohammad Irfan10   04815-60.004.80
Rameez Aziz8   0271--48.003.38
Khushdil Shah10   1394--15.003.90
Mukhtar Ahmed1   040---4.00

--> Rizwan Hussain passed his previous highest score of 28 in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Irfan passed his previous highest score of 45 in ListA matches
--> Asif Afridi achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Lahore Whites innings (previous best was 2-29)
--> Khushdil Shah achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Lahore Whites innings (previous best was 1-5)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive