North West v Leinster Cricket Union
Hanley Energy Inter-Provincial Trophy 2018
VenueMagheramason, Bready on 8th June 2018 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossNorth West won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeinster Cricket Union won by 4 runs
PointsNorth West 0; Leinster Cricket Union 4
UmpiresRE Black, G McCrea
Reserve UmpireGN Brolly

Leinster Cricket Union inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Balbirniec Thompson b Young1715174-113.33
GJ Delanyc Porterfield b Kennedy916301-56.25
Simranjit Singhst Dougherty b McBrine1417321-82.35
SP Terrylbw b Kennedy013--0.00
KJ O'Brienrun out (Kennedy)1519191-78.95
J Andersonc Allen b Thompson917161-52.94
+LJ Tuckerc Porterfield b Kennedy48101-50.00
*GH Dockrellb Thompson78151-87.50
TE Kanelbw b Young248--50.00
EJ Richardsonc Kennedy b Britton2511--40.00
PKD Chasenot out9582-180.00
Extras(9 lb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 19.1 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Balbirnie), 2-41 (Delany), 3-42 (Terry), 4-64 (Simranjit Singh), 5-64 (O'Brien), 6-76 (Tucker), 7-77 (Anderson), 8-82 (Kane), 9-88 (Dockrell), 10-99 (Richardson, 19.1 ov)
North West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Young4   03022-12.007.50
Thompson4   0202--12.005.00
Kennedy4   0153--8.003.75
McBrine4   0141--24.003.50

North West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SR Thompsonc Anderson b Richardson1812133-150.00
DA Rankinc O'Brien b Dockrell0517--0.00
WTS Porterfieldb Dockrell3854504-70.37
*AR McBrinec Dockrell b Richardson1521421-71.43
WT McClintockc Terry b Dockrell67131-85.71
AP Gillespierun out (Simranjit Singh->Tucker)3712--42.86
GRJ Kennedyb Chase88131-100.00
+RL Doughertynot out4513--80.00
SA Brittonb Chase013--0.00
CA Youngdid not bat      
R Allendid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Thompson), 2-20 (Rankin), 3-70 (McBrine), 4-73 (Porterfield), 5-82 (McClintock), 6-82 (Gillespie), 7-95 (Kennedy), 8-95 (Britton, 20 ov)
Leinster Cricket Union bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kane3   01901--6.33
Chase3   0232-19.007.67
Richardson4   0182--12.004.50
Dockrell4   0153--8.003.75
Simranjit Singh4   080---2.00
O'Brien2   0110---5.50

--> SP Terry made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> RL Dougherty made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> SA Britton made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> GRJ Kennedy achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed SP Terry in the Leinster Cricket Union innings (previous best was 1-14)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive