Northern Cricket Union v Leinster Cricket Union
Hanley Energy Inter-Provincial Trophy 2018
VenueCooke Collegians Cricket Club, Shaw's Bridge Upper Ground, Belfast on 25th May 2018 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Cricket Union won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeinster Cricket Union won by 38 runs
PointsNorthern Cricket Union 0; Leinster Cricket Union 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresM Foster, MT Ross
Reserve UmpireJ Kennedy

Leinster Cricket Union inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Balbirniec Eakin b Kidd79525693151.92
GJ Delanyc Shields b Getkate2517295-147.06
Simranjit Singhc Mulder b Getkate172131--80.95
SP Terryc Getkate b Mulder111215-191.67
KJ O'Brienc Shannon b Kidd636-1200.00
J Andersonb Getkate108151-125.00
+LJ Tuckernot out1861021300.00
*GH Dockrellnot out4121-400.00
PKD Chasedid not bat      
TE Kanedid not bat      
J Carrolldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Delany), 2-127 (Balbirnie), 3-129 (Simranjit Singh), 4-137 (O'Brien), 5-140 (Terry), 6-174 (Anderson)
Northern Cricket Union bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adair3   03401--11.33
Mulder4   0271--24.006.75
Tector2   0160---8.00
Kidd4   04322-12.0010.75
Getkate4   02331-8.005.75
Shannon2   01901--9.50
Eakin1   0130---13.00

Northern Cricket Union inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JNK Shannonb Kane35212833166.67
AI Shieldsc O'Brien b Carroll1871531257.14
SC Getkatec Dockrell b Chase21162621131.25
JA McCollumc Tucker b Kane012--0.00
HT Tectorc Simranjit Singh b Kane26224221118.18
GJ Thompsonrun out (Anderson)012--0.00
MR Adairc Terry b Simranjit Singh14111111127.27
PA Eakinc Dockrell b Simranjit Singh171011-2170.00
+NA Rockrun out (Kane)4412--100.00
JI Muldernot out226--100.00
GE Kiddc Tucker b Kane013--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 16 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Shields), 2-64 (Shannon), 3-64 (McCollum), 4-79 (Getkate), 5-79 (Thompson), 6-100 (Adair), 7-130 (Eakin), 8-136 (Tector), 9-139 (Rock), 10-140 (Kidd, 16 ov)
Leinster Cricket Union bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chase3   01911-18.006.33
Kane3   02341-4.507.67
Carroll2   0251--12.0012.50
Dockrell3   0290---9.67
Simranjit Singh4   0372--12.009.25
O'Brien1   060---6.00

--> PA Eakin made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> J Carroll made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> A Balbirnie passed his previous highest score of 71 in twenty20 matches
--> HT Tector passed his previous highest score of 11 in twenty20 matches
--> SC Getkate achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed J Anderson in the Leinster Cricket Union innings (previous best was 2-21)
--> TE Kane achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed GE Kidd in the Northern Cricket Union innings (previous best was 3-19)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive