Royal High Corstorphine v Forfarshire
Cricket Scotland League Eastern Premiership 2018
VenueEast Barnton Avenue, Edinburgh on 9th June 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal High Corstorphine won by 14 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsRoyal High Corstorphine 10; Forfarshire 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresLA Horne, S Murphy
ScorerTBR Drummond

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Johnstonst Foster b Dutia81     
+CR Gardenb Haq34     
CD Wallacec Foster b Wood70     
CN Greaveslbw b Wood5     
MA Parkerlbw b Dutia0     
SJ Cameronrun out (Sathiy)0     
*UA Mohammadobstructing the field35     
CG Robertsonc Sathiy b Wood7     
JR Hogarthc Cox b Haq1     
BN Ditchmenst Foster b Haq3     
LR Sweeneynot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Garden), 2-162 (Johnston), 3-173 (Greaves), 4-175 (Parker), 5-175 (Cameron), 6-216 (Wallace), 7-242 (Robertson), 8-244 (Hogarth), 9-244 (Mohammad), 10-249 (Ditchmen, 49.1 ov)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hammad Azam8   0390 -
Kinghorn-Gray8   0340 -
Blease4   0200 -
Haq9.10573 -
Dutia10   0542 -
Wood10   1433 -

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RW Taylorc Garden b Sweeney15     
+EM Fosterc Garden b Cameron0     
Hammad Azamc Greaves b Hogarth97     
RM Haqrun out (Parker)11     
J Woodnot out3     
A Sathiynot out6     
*JJA Kinghorn-Graydid not bat      
L Coxdid not bat      
W Bleasedid not bat      
CM Dutiadid not bat      
CR Clarksondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 12 w)21
Total(4 wickets, 31.1 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Foster), 2-63 (Taylor), 3-129 (Haq), 4-141 (Hammad Azam)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cameron6   1301 -
Ditchmen10   3180 -
Sweeney6   0401 -
Mohammad3   0260 -
Hogarth4   0261 -
Robertson2.1140 -

--> When play was halted Royal High Corstorphine needed to have scored 140 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive