Bengal v Delhi
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2017/18 (Super League Group B)
VenueJadavpur University Second Campus Ground, Kolkata on 23rd January 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal won by 3 runs
PointsBengal 4; Delhi 0
UmpiresAY Dandekar, AD Deshmukh
RefereeP Ranganathan

Bengal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SP Goswamic Shorey b Sangwan2618236-144.44
Vivek Singhc and b Yadav32304831106.67
SD Chatterjeec sub (U Chand) b Khejroliya5134427-150.00
*MK Tiwaryb Khejroliya251629-2156.25
WB Chatterjeec Milind Kumar b Sangwan1010191-100.00
AP Majumdarnot out168152-200.00
SA Guptarun out (Milind Kumar)335--100.00
KK Sethnot out4111-400.00
AB Dindadid not bat      
AA Ganidid not bat      
SS Ghoshdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Goswami, 5.1 ov), 2-94 (Vivek Singh, 11.3 ov), 3-129 (SD Chatterjee, 15.1 ov), 4-141 (Tiwary, 17.1 ov), 5-159 (WB Chatterjee, 18.5 ov), 6-166 (Gupta, 19.5 ov)
Delhi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sangwan4   0272--12.006.75
Yadav4   03011-24.007.50
Khejroliya4   02521-12.006.25
Milind Kumar2   0280---14.00
Bhati4   0330---8.25
Sood2   0260---13.00

Delhi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Gambhirc Vivek Singh b Seth1818--12.50
+RR Pantc Majumdar b Seth4471-100.00
D Shoreyc Tiwary b Ghosh84467474182.61
N Ranac Ghosh b Seth158--20.00
Milind Kumarlbw b Ghosh1114182-78.57
L Yadavc Tiwary b Ghosh45294152155.17
P Negist Goswami b Tiwary3511--60.00
*P Sangwanlbw b Dinda2912--22.22
S Bhatinot out119--100.00
V Soodnot out112--100.00
K Khejroliyadid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Pant, 1.3 ov), 2-23 (Gambhir, 3.4 ov), 3-31 (Rana, 5.1 ov), 4-68 (Milind Kumar, 9.2 ov), 5-156 (Shorey, 17.2 ov), 6-158 (Yadav, 17.6 ov), 7-162 (Negi, 18.6 ov), 8-166 (Sangwan, 19.5 ov)
Bengal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dinda4   02513224.006.25
Seth4   02531-8.006.25
Vivek Singh3   03602--12.00
Ghosh4   0243--8.006.00
Gupta1   080---8.00
Gani2   02201--11.00
Tiwary2   0221--12.0011.00

--> V Sood made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> SP Goswami passed 1500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 16
--> MK Tiwary passed 3000 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 23
--> D Shorey passed his previous highest score of 74 in twenty20 matches
--> L Yadav passed his previous highest score of 22 in twenty20 matches
--> SS Ghosh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Delhi innings (previous best was 3-25)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive