Assam v Orissa
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2017/18 (East Zone)
VenueJharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi on 10th January 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAssam won the toss and decided to field
ResultOrissa won by 51 runs
PointsAssam 0; Orissa 4
UmpiresRR Pandit, C Ravikanthreddy
RefereeS Chaturvedi

Orissa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RR Dhuperb PL Das111110-1100.00
*AR Sarangib Barman2213284-169.23
SP Senapatic Sharma b AK Das1613142-123.08
AS Rautc RK Ahmed b Roy101620--62.50
DA Samantrayrun out (PP Das)2525311-100.00
Prayash Singhc Sinha b RK Ahmed458--80.00
PC Patelb PL Das14101511140.00
SB Pradhanc RK Ahmed b AN Ahmed021--0.00
LL Samalnot out119251-122.22
DB Pradhanc Sinha b AN Ahmed11992-122.22
JB Beheranot out176--14.29
Extras(2 b, 1 w)3
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 88 minutes, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Dhuper, 2.4 ov), 2-49 (Senapati, 5.6 ov), 3-50 (Sarangi, 6.2 ov), 4-72 (Raut, 11.2 ov), 5-89 (Prayash Singh, 13.4 ov), 6-90 (Samantray, 13.6 ov), 7-90 (SB Pradhan, 14.2 ov), 8-106 (Patel, 16.2 ov), 9-121 (DB Pradhan, 18.2 ov)
Assam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AN Ahmed3   01321-9.004.33
AK Das4   0381--24.009.50
PL Das4   0252--12.006.25
Barman4   0211--24.005.25
RK Ahmed4   0221--24.005.50
Roy1   071--6.007.00

Assam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RK Dasc Patel b SB Pradhan2619245-136.84
PP Dasrun out (Patel)0411--0.00
SA Roylbw b Prayash Singh79181-77.78
AS Sinhac Senapati b Raut172839--60.71
+Wasiqur Rahmanc Senapati b Prayash Singh51413--35.71
RR Sharmac Patel b Prayash Singh022--0.00
PL Dasst Dhuper b Raut144--25.00
RK Ahmedrun out (SB Pradhan)81017--80.00
*AN Ahmedst Dhuper b Raut348--75.00
AK Dasst Dhuper b Patel586--62.50
SJ Barmannot out333--100.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 77 minutes, 17.2 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (PP Das, 2.1 ov), 2-28 (RK Das, 4.3 ov), 3-36 (Roy, 5.3 ov), 4-46 (Wasiqur Rahman, 9.1 ov), 5-47 (Sharma, 9.4 ov), 6-50 (PL Das, 10.4 ov), 7-63 (Sinha, 14.2 ov), 8-69 (RK Ahmed, 15.2 ov), 9-73 (AN Ahmed, 16.2 ov), 10-77 (AK Das, 17.2 ov)
Orissa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SB Pradhan3   0181-118.006.00
DB Pradhan2   0160---8.00
Prayash Singh3   063--6.002.00
Behera4   0160---4.00
Raut4   0143--8.003.50

--> DA Samantray made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> PC Patel made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> LL Samal made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> DA Samantray passed his previous highest score of 19 in twenty20 matches
--> AS Raut achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Assam innings (previous best was 3-22)
--> Prayash Singh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed SA Roy in the Assam innings (previous best was 0-22)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive