Jharkhand v Tripura
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2017/18 (East Zone)
VenueJharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi on 10th January 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura won the toss and decided to field
ResultJharkhand won by 24 runs
PointsJharkhand 4; Tripura 0
UmpiresJ Madanagopal, K Srinath
RefereeYograj Singh

Jharkhand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Virat Singhc AK Sarkar b Chakraborty43314922138.71
+IP Kishanrun out (AK Sarkar)2616255-162.50
IR Jaggib Gurender Singh3326365-126.92
SS Tiwaryb Gurender Singh5710--71.43
K Deobratc AS Sarkar b Murasingh2220283-110.00
Pratyush Singhb Gurender Singh257--40.00
Kaushal Singhnot out201521-2133.33
Monu Kumarnot out002--0.00
S Nadeemdid not bat      
*VR Aarondid not bat      
Jaskaran Singhdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 10 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 92 minutes, 20 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Kishan, 5.2 ov), 2-99 (Virat Singh, 10.3 ov), 3-117 (Tiwary, 13.1 ov), 4-118 (Jaggi, 13.3 ov), 5-130 (Pratyush Singh, 15.2 ov), 6-156 (Deobrat, 19.3 ov)
Tripura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murasingh4   03913-24.009.75
AS Sarkar2   02101--10.50
AK Sarkar3   0320---10.67
Chakraborty4   02812-24.007.00
Majumdar3   0200---6.67
Gurender Singh4   0213--8.005.25

Tripura inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SK Patelst Kishan b Pratyush Singh49376052132.43
UU Bosec Tiwary b Kaushal Singh29243231120.83
Yashpal Singhb Jaskaran Singh3812--37.50
*MB Murasinghb Kaushal Singh987-1112.50
KK Acharjeec Jaskaran Singh b Nadeem1815232-120.00
Gurender Singhc Tiwary b Nadeem131317-1100.00
SS Majumdarc Kishan b Aaron124--50.00
NN Sen Chowdharyb Monu Kumar8911--88.89
AK Sarkarb Aaron021--0.00
AA Chakrabortynot out125--50.00
AS Sarkardid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Bose, 7.1 ov), 2-73 (Yashpal Singh, 10.1 ov), 3-90 (Murasingh, 11.6 ov), 4-97 (Patel, 13.3 ov), 5-125 (Acharjee, 17.2 ov), 6-125 (Gurender Singh, 17.3 ov), 7-130 (Majumdar, 18.1 ov), 8-131 (AK Sarkar, 18.5 ov), 9-139 (Sen Chowdhary, 20 ov)
Jharkhand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Monu Kumar3   0151--18.005.00
Nadeem4   0182--12.004.50
Jaskaran Singh4   03011-24.007.50
Aaron4   03323-12.008.25
Kaushal Singh3   0212--9.007.00
Pratyush Singh2   0181--12.009.00

--> NN Sen Chowdhary made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> AK Sarkar made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> SK Patel passed 500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 32
--> Gurender Singh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Pratyush Singh in the Jharkhand innings (previous best was 2-13)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive