Rajasthan v Uttar Pradesh
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2017/18 (Central Zone)
VenueShaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Naya Raipur on 9th January 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajasthan won by 4 wickets
PointsRajasthan 4; Uttar Pradesh 0
UmpiresHAS Khalid, VA Kulkarni
RefereeS Verma

Uttar Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Samarth Singhrun out (Ahmed)2634461-76.47
+ER Dwivedic Bist b Dhillon2730483-90.00
*SK Rainac Dhillon b Chahar1315251-86.67
AD Nathb Dhillon121215-1100.00
RK Singhc Lomror b Choudhary25162121156.25
SN Khannot out19112221172.73
Saurabh Kumarnot out338--100.00
P Kumardid not bat      
AS Mishradid not bat      
K Yadavdid not bat      
A Rajpootdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)21
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 95 minutes, 20 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Samarth Singh, 10.1 ov), 2-67 (Dwivedi, 10.4 ov), 3-90 (Nath, 14.2 ov), 4-98 (Raina, 15.5 ov), 5-124 (RK Singh, 18.2 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Choudhary4   02312-24.005.75
Chahar4   01611-24.004.00
Ahmed4   039041-9.75
Lamba1   01303--13.00
Chundawat3   02602--8.67
Lomror1   01101--11.00
Dhillon3   0162--9.005.33

Rajasthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Tomarc Rajpoot b Mishra1118181-61.11
AS Lambac Khan b Nath45354732128.57
AN Garhwalb Rajpoot3729465-127.59
TS Dhillonc and b Saurabh Kumar124--50.00
MK Lomrorc RK Singh b Mishra2719333-142.11
RK Bishnoinot out21152411140.00
DL Chaharc Nath b Mishra011--0.00
CSK Chundawatnot out001--0.00
+CD Bistdid not bat      
*AV Choudharydid not bat      
KK Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 90 minutes, 19.5 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Tomar, 4.2 ov), 2-85 (Lamba, 11.4 ov), 3-95 (Dhillon, 12.3 ov), 4-112 (Garhwal, 15.3 ov), 5-145 (Lomror, 19.2 ov), 6-146 (Chahar, 19.4 ov)
Uttar Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
P Kumar4   02502--6.25
Rajpoot4   0271--24.006.75
Yadav4   0310---7.75
Saurabh Kumar4   0141--24.003.50
Nath1   01611-6.0016.00

--> AS Lamba passed 1000 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 34
--> AN Garhwal passed his previous highest score of 36 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive