Bengal v Orissa
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2017/18 (East Zone)
VenueJharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi on 8th January 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal won by 7 wickets
PointsBengal 4; Orissa 0
UmpiresJ Madanagopal, K Srinath
RefereeYograj Singh

Orissa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RR Dhuperrun out (Goswami)90648582140.62
*AR Sarangic Majumdar b WB Chatterjee2318285-127.78
PC Patelc Chandila b WB Chatterjee166--16.67
DA Samantrayc Dinda b Tiwary1917242-111.76
SP Senapatilbw b Tiwary011--0.00
Prayash Singhnot out20142211142.86
AS Rautdid not bat      
JB Beheradid not bat      
LL Samaldid not bat      
SB Pradhandid not bat      
DB Pradhandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 85 minutes, 20 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Sarangi, 6.5 ov), 2-60 (Patel, 8.4 ov), 3-118 (Samantray, 15.1 ov), 4-118 (Senapati, 15.2 ov), 5-157 (Dhuper, 20 ov)
Bengal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Seth3   02501--8.33
Dinda4   03401--8.50
Tiwari2   02201--11.00
Ghosh4   0270---6.75
WB Chatterjee4   0252--12.006.25
Tiwary3   0232--9.007.67

Bengal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SP Goswamic Senapati b Behera79526792151.92
B Vivek Singhrun out (Senapati)64435153148.84
*MK Tiwarylbw b Raut387--37.50
SD Chatterjeenot out6811--75.00
AP Majumdarnot out113--100.00
AB Dindadid not bat      
AS Tiwaridid not bat      
WB Chatterjeedid not bat      
KK Sethdid not bat      
SS Ghoshdid not bat      
P Chandiladid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 71 minutes, 18.4 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-134 (Vivek Singh, 13.5 ov), 2-146 (Tiwary, 15.6 ov), 3-155 (Goswami, 17.6 ov)
Orissa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SB Pradhan4   0320---8.00
DB Pradhan3.40230---6.27
Samal2   0300---15.00
Prayash Singh3   02202--7.33
Behera2   0181--12.009.00
Raut4   03111-24.007.75

--> RR Dhuper made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> DA Samantray made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Prayash Singh made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> DB Pradhan made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> B Vivek Singh passed his previous highest score of 48 in twenty20 matches
--> AS Raut made his debut for Orissa in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive