Assam v Tripura
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2017/18 (East Zone)
VenueJharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi on 8th January 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAssam won the toss and decided to field
ResultTripura won by 8 runs
PointsAssam 0; Tripura 4
UmpiresRR Pandit, C Ravikanthreddy
RefereeS Chaturvedi

Tripura inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SK Patelc and b AN Ahmed42304951140.00
UU Boseb Purkayastha22162131137.50
Yashpal Singhc Sinha b PL Das5645646-124.44
NN Sen Chowdharyc RK Ahmed b AN Ahmed2019221-105.26
*MB Murasinghc Roy b AN Ahmed959-1180.00
Gurender Singhnot out946-1225.00
KK Acharjeenot out112--100.00
AK Sarkardid not bat      
SS Majumdardid not bat      
AS Sarkardid not bat      
AA Chakrabortydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 w)3
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 89 minutes, 20 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Bose, 4.1 ov), 2-90 (Patel, 11.1 ov), 3-125 (Sen Chowdhary, 16.3 ov), 4-148 (Murasingh, 18.4 ov), 5-153 (Yashpal Singh, 19.3 ov)
Assam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AN Ahmed4   0203--8.005.00
PL Das4   0331--24.008.25
RK Ahmed2   0240---12.00
Purkayastha2   02411-12.0012.00
Deka3   0270---9.00
Barman4   0230---5.75
PP Das1   090---9.00

Assam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PP Dasc AK Sarkar b AS Sarkar149203-155.56
SP Purkayasthalbw b AS Sarkar155--20.00
+RN Daslbw b AS Sarkar011--0.00
SA Royrun out (Chakraborty)46345641135.29
PK Debnathb Murasingh343--75.00
AS Sinhanot out64537222120.75
RK Ahmedrun out (Bose)739-1233.33
N Dekac and b Gurender Singh235--66.67
*AN Ahmedrun out (Bose)5714--71.43
PL Dasnot out111--100.00
SJ Barmandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 97 minutes, 20 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Purkayastha, 1.2 ov), 2-6 (RN Das, 1.3 ov), 3-32 (PP Das, 3.6 ov), 4-36 (Debnath, 4.5 ov), 5-100 (Roy, 13.1 ov), 6-111 (RK Ahmed, 14.2 ov), 7-125 (Deka, 15.6 ov), 8-149 (AN Ahmed, 19.2 ov)
Tripura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murasingh4   02511-24.006.25
AS Sarkar4   03131-8.007.75
Chakraborty4   03201--8.00
AK Sarkar3   0210---7.00
Gurender Singh2   01911-12.009.50
Majumdar3   02101--7.00

--> AA Chakraborty made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> RK Ahmed made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> N Deka made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> SJ Barman made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> N Deka made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Yashpal Singh passed 1000 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 27
--> AS Sinha passed his previous highest score of 48 in twenty20 matches
--> AS Sarkar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed PP Das in the Assam innings (previous best was 2-29)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive