Jammu and Kashmir v Services
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2017/18 (North Zone)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 8th January 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultServices won by 9 wickets
PointsJammu and Kashmir 0; Services 4
UmpiresA Nand Kishore, K Srinivasan
RefereeVN Buch

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Bandayc Sharma b Pathania20142131142.86
S Khajuriac Pathania b Yadav025--0.00
+I Dev Singhc Chauhan b Pathania4737556-127.03
*Parvez Rasoolb Sinha20182011111.11
Owais Shahc Yadav b Sinha143--25.00
Bandeep Singhc Sharma b Pathania101112--90.91
Manzoor Darc and b Bamal158--20.00
R Puniab Bamal589--62.50
Waseem Razarun out (Pathania)91318--69.23
Mohammad Mudhasirrun out (Sakuja)024--0.00
Umar Nazirnot out96101-150.00
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 87 minutes, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Khajuria, 1.2 ov), 2-34 (Banday, 4.4 ov), 3-79 (Parvez Rasool, 10.1 ov), 4-81 (Owais Shah, 10.6 ov), 5-102 (Bandeep Singh, 14.1 ov), 6-102 (Dev Singh, 14.2 ov), 7-109 (Manzoor Dar, 16.2 ov), 8-110 (Punia, 16.5 ov), 9-111 (Mohammad Mudhasir, 17.3 ov), 10-128 (Waseem Raza, 20 ov)
Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pathania4   02831-8.007.00
Yadav4   0191--24.004.75
Sakuja4   0270---6.75
Sinha4   03121-12.007.75
Bamal4   0192--12.004.75

Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NH Vermac Parvez Rasool b Manzoor Dar3641572-87.80
R Chauhannot out86586416-148.28
*G Rahul Singhnot out7361-233.33
D Pathaniadid not bat      
A Sinhadid not bat      
VS Hathwaladid not bat      
N Sharmadid not bat      
AR Pacheradid not bat      
N Yadavdid not bat      
A Sakujadid not bat      
A Bamaldid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(1 wicket, 64 minutes, 16.5 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-114 (Verma, 15.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Mudhasir3   0270-1-9.00
Punia2   0260---13.00
Waseem Raza4   0210---5.25
Parvez Rasool4   0190---4.75
Umar Nazir2.50340---12.00
Manzoor Dar1   031--6.003.00

--> Owais Shah made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> N Sharma made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> A Bamal made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Parvez Rasool passed 500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 12
--> R Chauhan passed his previous highest score of 11 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive