Hyderabad v Kerala
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2017/18 (South Zone)
VenueDr PVG Raju Andhra Cricket Association Sports Complex Ground, Vizianagram on 8th January 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad won by 10 runs
PointsHyderabad 4; Kerala 0
UmpiresPG Pathak, T Sharma
RefereePJ Bhatt

Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TD Agarwalc Samson b Sandeep Warrier4713--57.14
P Akshath Reddyc and b Saxena3430483-113.33
BP Sandeepc Rohan Prem b Saxena2525411-100.00
*AT Rayudunot out52314832167.74
A Ashish Reddyc Arun Karthik b Prasanth2114124-150.00
+K Sumanthb Thampi18122411150.00
AA Bhandarinot out013--0.00
M Ravi Kirandid not bat      
PP Ojhadid not bat      
Mehdi Hasandid not bat      
M Sirajdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 11 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 97 minutes, 20 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Agarwal, 2.5 ov), 2-71 (Akshath Reddy, 9.4 ov), 3-79 (Sandeep, 11.1 ov), 4-106 (Ashish Reddy, 14.4 ov), 5-155 (Sumanth, 19.2 ov)
Kerala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sandeep Warrier4   03613-24.009.00
Thampi4   03611-24.009.00
Saxena4   02821-12.007.00
Vinod Kumar4   03602--9.00
Prasanth4   0291--24.007.25

Kerala inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SV Samsonc Siraj b Ravi Kiran51422--35.71
V Vinodc Ashish Reddy b Bhandari22111531200.00
P Rohan Premrun out (Ashish Reddy)2223401-95.65
*S Babyc Sandeep b Siraj79507172158.00
KB Arun Karthiklbw b Ravi Kiran5510--100.00
S Nizarb Siraj6917--66.67
P Prasanthc Rayudu b Ravi Kiran734-1233.33
V Vinod Kumarnot out337--100.00
B Thampinot out123--50.00
JS Saxenadid not bat      
S Sandeep Warrierdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 98 minutes, 20 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (V Vinod, 3.1 ov), 2-31 (Samson, 4.4 ov), 3-94 (Rohan Prem, 12.3 ov), 4-109 (Arun Karthik, 14.3 ov), 5-142 (Nizar, 17.6 ov), 6-151 (Prasanth, 18.5 ov), 7-154 (Baby, 19.2 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mehdi Hasan3   02401--8.00
Siraj4   0282--12.007.00
Bhandari4   01911-24.004.75
Ravi Kiran4   0283--8.007.00
Ashish Reddy4   04002--10.00
Ojha1   0150---15.00

--> S Nizar made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> JS Saxena made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> AT Rayudu passed 3500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 48
--> S Baby passed his previous highest score of 53 in twenty20 matches
--> M Ravi Kiran achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Kerala innings (previous best was 3-31)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive