National Bank of Pakistan v United Bank Limited
One Day Cup Departments 2017/18
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 1st January 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Bank Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnited Bank Limited won by 94 runs
PointsNational Bank of Pakistan 0; United Bank Limited 2
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Mohammad Sajid
RefereeKhalid Niazi

United Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shan Masoodnot out1051211888-86.78
Umar Siddiqc and b Ghulam Mudassar67151-85.71
+Umar Akmalst Faizan Khan b Kamran Ghulam976786105144.78
Sohaib Maqsoodb Altaf Ahmed112838286134.94
Hammad Azamnot out11452-275.00
*Younis Khandid not bat      
Saad Alidid not bat      
Ehsan Adildid not bat      
Mohammad Asghardid not bat      
Ashiq Alidid not bat      
Mir Hamzadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)344
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-160, 3-?
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Altaf Ahmed6   0411--36.006.83
Ghulam Mudassar9   06114-54.006.78
Bilal Asif10   0620---6.20
Raza Hasan10   0740---7.40
Qaiser Abbas1   0160---16.00
Kamran Ghulam10   0721--60.007.20
Hamza Paracha1   0150---15.00

National Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hamza Paracharun out (Shan Masood)1730351-56.67
Haris Alic Younis Khan b Ehsan Adil035--0.00
Kamran Ghulamc Umar Siddiq b Ashiq Ali4449744189.80
Naved Yasinrun out (Shan Masood)50611046-81.97
Rameez Rajac Ehsan Adil b Mohammad Asghar165--16.67
Bilal Asifc Younis Khan b Ashiq Ali272733-2100.00
*Qaiser Abbasnot out5762717191.94
+Faizan Khanlbw b Mir Hamza5661-83.33
Raza Hasannot out42384422110.53
Altaf Ahmeddid not bat      
Ghulam Mudassardid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-43, 3-91, 4-94, 5-141, 6-159, 7-169
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mir Hamza7   03711-42.005.29
Ehsan Adil5   12413-30.004.80
Hammad Azam6   0400---6.67
Mohammad Asghar10   0371--60.003.70
Ashiq Ali9   05121-27.005.67
Sohaib Maqsood5   0350---7.00
Younis Khan3   01601--5.33
Saad Ali2   0100---5.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 47 overs per side
--> Umar Akmal passed 4500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 6
--> Kamran Ghulam passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 5
--> Raza Hasan passed his previous highest score of 28 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive