Indonesia v Tonga
ICC World Cricket League East Asia-Pacific Region Division Two Twenty20 2010/11
VenueFaleata Oval No 1, Apia on 5th April 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTonga won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTonga won by 75 runs
PointsIndonesia 0; Tonga 2
Man of the MatchSH Holi

Tonga inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Moalac [unknown] b Suandi67161-85.71
+SH Holic [unknown] b Rubbi774444102175.00
S Vitelbw b Silva1829341-62.07
M Valub Modak246--50.00
*S Latuc [unknown] b Arsa1591911166.67
P Vonirun out18918-2200.00
T Taukeiaitoc [unknown] b Modak1058-1200.00
L Tenisinot out437--133.33
H Polutelenot out5441-125.00
M Tauelangidid not bat      
S Tupoudid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Moala), 2-99 (Holi), 3-109 (Vite), 4-110 (Valu), 5-141 (Voni), 6-150 (Latu), 7-154 (Taukeiaito)
Indonesia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Suandi3   03402--11.33
Maulana1   0901--9.00
Arsa4   0300---7.50
Modak4   0232--12.005.75
Rubbi4   0262--12.006.50
Silva4   0362--12.009.00

Indonesia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
YO Rosongnab Latu611201-54.55
*D Silvac [unknown] b Latu21141121150.00
RT Rubbic [unknown] b Tupou012--0.00
AH Kapadiac [unknown] b Tupou63131-200.00
IGS Arsab Tauelangi51118--45.45
S Modakc [unknown] b Tauelangi1617161-94.12
F Shonnylbw b Tauelangi158--20.00
IW Suandic [unknown] b Tenisi156--20.00
+MA Tadarusc [unknown] b Taukeiaito4612--66.67
A Maulananot out51323--38.46
D Desandrib Voni01210--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 8 nb, 9 w)21
Total(all out, 17.5 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Silva), 2-23 (Rubbi), 3-35 (Rosongna), 4-39 (Kapadia), 5-55 (Arsa), 6-60 (Shonny), 7-63 (Suandi), 8-65 (Modak), 9-80 (Tadarus), 10-86 (Desandri, 17.5 ov)
Tonga bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Latu4   11621112.004.00
Tupou3   02623-9.008.67
Tauelangi4   0233278.005.75
Tenisi3   0101--18.003.33
Taukeiaito2   0411-12.002.00

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Tonga innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive