Enfield v Todmorden
SponsorBank Lancashire League 2007
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 19th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTodmorden won by 2 wickets
PointsEnfield 4 (Bowling 4); Todmorden 10
UmpiresB Bennett, P Hargreaves

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AHL Barkerc Brown b Henderson4     
+AP Bracewellc BD Sutcliffe b Henderson6     
Masooq Ahmedc Brierley b Henderson24     
BC Hiini (Pro)c Brown b Henderson3     
CM Fergussonc and b Henderson16     
SR Reidyc and b du Plessis22     
*DJ Bracewellrun out3     
CD Maudsleylbw b du Plessis7     
N Holmesnot out37     
BW Reidyc BD Sutcliffe b Bux7     
S O'Loughlinnot out1     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-13, 3-17, 4-49, 5-56, 6-83, 7-83, 8-120, 9-131
Todmorden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bux12   4251--
Henderson14   4325--
du Plessis16   1402--
Wood6   0240--
A Sutcliffe2   0130--

Todmorden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Newbittb Hiini16     
SA Priestleyb Hiini15     
F du Plessis (Pro)not out68     
T Marshc Masooq Ahmed b Hiini4     
BD Sutcliffec AP Bracewell b Hiini0     
A Sutcliffelbw b Hiini0     
*JAL Hendersonlbw b BW Reidy3     
MJ Brierleyc Masooq Ahmed b BW Reidy27     
M Buxc AP Bracewell b Hiini0     
+DL Brownnot out1     
OE Wooddid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(8 wickets, 39.4 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-31, 3-42, 4-42, 5-42, 6-51, 7-109, 8-122
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holmes6   0200--
BW Reidy13   1382--
SR Reidy1   060--

--> Todmorden innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Todmorden innings adds 2 runs under
--> Masooq Ahmed passed 7500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 19
--> BC Hiini achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Todmorden innings (previous best was 5-38)

F du Plessis 68 (3 x 4, 3 x 6)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive