Enfield v Nelson
SponsorBank Lancashire League 2007
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 12th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultNelson won by 71 runs
PointsEnfield 0; Nelson 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Keating, J Schofield

Nelson inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DS Keggc AP Bracewell b Hiini0     
GI Grimshawc AP Bracewell b BW Reidy50     
CD McMillan (Pro)c AP Bracewell b SR Reidy64     
DA Crottyb O'Loughlin15     
TA Lordnot out27     
NS Thompsonnot out23     
K Nazirdid not bat      
CP Willandid not bat      
R Hussaindid not bat      
*+MP Bradleydid not bat      
MA Heapdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 11 nb)15
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-114, 3-142, 4-146
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hiini8   0471--
Holmes5   0300--
DJ Bracewell2   0240--
BW Reidy11   0461--
SR Reidy4   1251--
O'Loughlin5   0181--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AHL Barkerc Lord b McMillan5     
+AP Bracewellb Heap7     
Masooq Ahmedb McMillan6     
BC Hiini (Pro)c Nazir b McMillan6     
CM Fergussonc Willan b McMillan24     
SR Reidylbw b McMillan49     
BW Reidyc Hussain b Nazir2     
*DJ Bracewellc Grimshaw b Nazir1     
CD Maudsleyc McMillan b Nazir3     
N Holmesrun out9     
S O'Loughlinnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-18, 3-18, 4-24, 5-75, 6-78, 7-91, 8-113, 9-122, 10-123 (31.4 ov)
Nelson bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McMillan16   1585--
Heap6   1161--

--> The match was reduced to 35 overs per side
--> GI Grimshaw passed his previous highest score of 41 in Lancashire League matches
--> CD McMillan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Enfield innings (previous best was 4-55)

GI Grimshaw 50 from 72 balls (8 x 4)
CD McMillan 64 from 62 balls (9 x 4)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive