Enfield v Burnley
SponsorBank Lancashire League 2007
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 5th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEnfield won by 1 wicket
PointsEnfield 10; Burnley 5 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresDL Hirst, IP Laurence

Burnley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JL Clarelbw b BW Reidy70     
B Lawc Hiini b KHD Barker3     
V Tripathic Holmes b SR Reidy51     
*JD Harvey (Pro)c SR Reidy b KHD Barker40     
+CT Burtonc KHD Barker b SR Reidy39     
AM McLeodc Maudsley b SR Reidy7     
SR Bruntc Hiini b SR Reidy12     
DD Pickupnot out0     
MR Kellydid not bat      
GF Lalordid not bat      
J Capstickdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-124, 3-130, 4-186, 5-198, 6-229, 7-229 (50 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hiini2   0150--
Holmes8   2270--
KHD Barker13   1622--
BW Reidy13   0571--
SR Reidy14   0634--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SR Reidyc McLeod b Clare23     
CM Fergussonc McLeod b Harvey0     
Masooq Ahmedlbw b Harvey4     
BC Hiini (Pro)c McLeod b Harvey18     
+AP Bracewellc McLeod b Harvey116     
AHL Barkerc Lalor b Kelly32     
KHD Barkerb Capstick0     
CD Maudsleylbw b Harvey10     
N Holmesnot out10     
*DJ Bracewelllbw b Clare5     
BW Reidynot out4     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-19, 3-36, 4-62, 5-160, 6-161, 7-192, 8-222, 9-227
Burnley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clare10   1622--
Harvey15   3545--
Lalor3   0280--
Capstick14   3461--
Kelly8   0391--

--> SR Reidy passed 1000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 15
--> AP Bracewell passed his previous highest score of 83 in Lancashire League matches
--> AP Bracewell made his first century in Lancashire League matches

JL Clare 70 from 95 balls (10 x 4)
V Tripathi 51 from 77 balls (6 x 4)
AP Bracewell 116 from 116 balls (10 x 4, 8 x 6)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive