East Lancashire v Lowerhouse
SponsorBank Lancashire League 2007
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 28th April 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Lancashire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEast Lancashire won by 85 runs
PointsEast Lancashire 12 (Bowling 2); Lowerhouse 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresIP Laurence, G Marsden

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DJ Pearsonc Entwistle b Harris10     
DJ Redheadb Russell25     
SL Stewart (Pro)c Entwistle b Russell9     
PI Boltonc Harris b Hope31     
AJ Claguec Russell b Hope5     
*MJ Boltonc Beneduce b Benbow7     
PB Kellyc and b Harris4     
N Iqbalnot out14     
MH Patelb Benbow0     
AP Mossrun out12     
ND Boylelbw b Benbow0     
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-37, 3-52, 4-70, 5-89, 6-92, 7-104, 8-105, 9-126, 10-126 (46.4 ov)
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell11   2302--
Harris14   1312--
Heap5   2170--
Hope6   0202--

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JA Finchc Stewart b Iqbal3     
RJ Harris (Pro)c Pearson b Stewart3     
CJ Bleazardlbw b Stewart2     
CR Cottamc Pearson b Iqbal0     
P Edmondsonc Pearson b Iqbal11     
CT Benbowc Kelly b Stewart1     
BR Heapst Pearson b Iqbal11     
+FM Entwistlec Pearson b Stewart3     
J Beneduceb Stewart0     
MD Hopec PI Bolton b Iqbal1     
JJ Russellnot out2     
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(all out, 24.4 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-6, 3-8, 4-10, 5-24, 6-24, 7-29, 8-29, 9-30, 10-41 (24.4 ov)
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stewart12   3215--

--> ND Boyle made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> SL Stewart achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Lowerhouse innings (previous best was 3-27)
--> SL Stewart achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Lancashire League matches in the Lowerhouse innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive