East Lancashire v Nelson
SponsorBank Lancashire League 2007
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 22nd April 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Lancashire won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Lancashire won by 8 wickets (Lancashire League adjusted target)
PointsEast Lancashire 12 (Bowling 2); Nelson 0
UmpiresB Bennett, DL Hirst

Nelson inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Crottyc Turner b PI Bolton44     
NA Jamilc MJ Bolton b Stewart13     
NS Thompsonb Kelly6     
R Frylinck (Pro)b Iqbal1     
K Nazirc Turner b Patel13     
DS Keggb Stewart19     
TA Lordc MJ Bolton b Patel21     
*+MP Bradleyc Turner b PI Bolton3     
R Hussainc Turner b Stewart1     
RJ Meadeb PI Bolton1     
MA Heapnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-56, 3-57, 4-77, 5-82, 6-115, 7-123, 8-125, 9-126, 10-126 (44.1 ov)
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Iqbal13   4261--
Kelly5   0241--
Patel8   0302--
PI Bolton9   4163--

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Redheadb Meade8     
+JP Turnerc Lord b Meade25     
SL Stewart (Pro)not out5055 62 
PI Boltonnot out27     
AJ Claguedid not bat      
*MJ Boltondid not bat      
PB Kellydid not bat      
N Iqbaldid not bat      
MH Pateldid not bat      
AP Mossdid not bat      
GN Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 27.2 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-43
Nelson bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Frylinck13   3370--
Meade9   0252--
Heap2   0200--
Kegg2   0170--
Lord1   080--

--> East Lancashire target was 115 runs in 44 overs
--> R Frylinck made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> SL Stewart made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> R Frylinck made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> DA Crotty passed 1000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 10
--> NA Jamil equalled his previous highest score of 13 in Lancashire League matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive