13b10Hasan Ali to Patel
Patel c Mohammad Hafeez b Hasan Ali (10 runs, 13 balls, 2x4, 0x6, 9x0)
Hussain Talat comes in to bat
13b20Hasan Ali to Hussain Talat
13b60Hasan Ali to Shadab Khan
Shadab Khan c Jordan b Hasan Ali (1 runs, 2 balls, 0x4, 0x6, 1x0)
End of over 14:(1 run scored) Islamabad United 116-6 (Hussain Talat 1*, 4 balls)
Umaid Asif comes on to bowl

© Pakistan Cricket
Asif Ali comes in to bat
14b12Umaid Asif to Hussain Talat
14b46Umaid Asif to Asif Ali
14b61Umaid Asif to Hussain Talat
End of over 15:(11 runs scored) Islamabad United 127-6 (Hussain Talat 5*, 8 balls, Asif Ali 7*, 2 balls)
15b11Hasan Ali to Hussain Talat
15b26Hasan Ali to Asif Ali
15b61Hasan Ali to Hussain Talat
End of over 16:(21 runs scored) Islamabad United 148-6 (Hussain Talat 7*, 10 balls, Asif Ali 26*, 6 balls)

Wahab Riaz comes on to bowl
16b10Wahab Riaz to Hussain Talat
Hussain Talat b Wahab Riaz (7 runs, 11 balls, 0x4, 0x6, 5x0)
Fahim Ashraf comes in to bat
16b20Wahab Riaz to Fahim Ashraf
CricketArchive Oracles say that the Islamabad United 150 took 16.5 overs
Last over 17:(6 runs scored) Islamabad United 154-7 (Asif Ali 26*, 6 balls, Fahim Ashraf 6*, 4 balls)
18:40 GMT: End of innings
End of the match: Islamabad United won by 3 wickets
Man of the match: L Ronchi
19:28 GMT: Kumara Sangakkara gets the Award for the Most Catches this season
19:28 GMT: Faheem Ashraf gets the Best Bowler Award for taking 18 wickets in the Tournament
19:28 GMT: Luke Ronchi is also the Man of the Tournament and the Highest run-scorer of the Tournament as well
19:28 GMT: End of the session's play
19:28 GMT: Close of play for the day