Lullington Park v Stainsby Hall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2017
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 3rd June 2017 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLullington Park won by 109 runs
PointsLullington Park 27; Stainsby Hall 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Gibson, S Thompson
ScorersE Garwood (Stainsby Hall), JA Wallis (Lullington Park)

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Eatonb Smyth099-- 
S Eatonc Pickup b Gregson3138514- 
*J Goodwinlbw b Tariq55951166- 
AI Wheelerc Greaves b Smyth38666131 
T Hillc Hamp b Tariq55595723 
P Dawsonnot out293248-1 
A Cooperst Greaves b Tariq122-- 
+S Rothwelldid not bat      
N Richardsdid not bat      
P Smithdid not bat      
J Whitelanddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (J Eaton), 2-46 (S Eaton), 3-130 (Wheeler), 4-141 (Goodwin), 5-220 (Hill), 6-223 (Cooper, 50 ov)
Stainsby Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq15   2713--
Smyth13   258221
Worth5   02805-
Gregson15   34411-
Ratcliffe2   01901-

Stainsby Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Pickupc Rothwell b Wheeler085-- 
J Foxb Wheeler62731-- 
J Ratcliffelbw b Dawson5282907- 
C Hampst Rothwell b Richards2763592- 
M Tariqc Wheeler b Richards1428391- 
B Bignellb Richards053-- 
*A Worthc Smith b Dawson52015-- 
M Smythb Richards022-- 
M Cresswellnot out12929-- 
+M Greavesb Wheeler077-- 
R Gregsonb Wheeler055-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 46 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Pickup), 2-16 (Fox), 3-90 (Hamp), 4-94 (Ratcliffe), 5-95 (Bignell), 6-105 (Worth), 7-105 (Smyth), 8-113 (Tariq), 9-114 (Greaves), 10-114 (Gregson, 46 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goodwin10   21801-
Wheeler10   12441-
Whiteland5   0310--
Dawson13   6192--
Richards8   11843-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive