Dhaka Division v Khulna Division
Walton LED TV National Cricket League 2017/18 (Tier 1)
VenueZohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on 29th, 30th September, 1st, 2nd October 2017 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDhaka Division 2; Khulna Division 2
UmpiresNadir Shah, Sharfuddoula
RefereeBelayet Hossain
Reserve UmpireManjurul Islam
Close of play day 1Dhaka Division (1) 132/4 (Shuvagata Hom 41*, Taibur Rahman 25*; 39 overs)
Close of play day 2Dhaka Division (1) 484/7 (Mosharraf Hossain 98*, Mohammad Sharif 5*; 140 overs)
Close of play day 3Khulna Division (2) 7/0 (Anamul Haque 3*, Robiul Islam 4*; 7 overs)

Dhaka Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Mazidc Nurul Hasan b Al-Amin Hossain01011-- 
Rony Talukdarlbw b Mehedi Hasan1135771- 
+Zahiduzzamanc Mithun Ali b Al-Amin Hossain3024316- 
Raqibul Hasanc Anamul Haque b Mehedi Hasan2139453- 
Shuvagata Homlbw b Mehedi Hasan661011299- 
Taibur Rahmanc Nurul Hasan b Nahidul Islam791701887- 
Nadif Chowdhuryc Mithun Ali b Tushar Imran166239331176 
Mosharraf Hossainnot out12524531012- 
*Mohammad Sharifc Nurul Hasan b Ziaur Rahman1012222- 
Shahadat Hossainc Al-Amin Hossain b Ziaur Rahman036-- 
Nazmul Islamnot out2822-- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)9
Total(9 wickets, declared, 147 overs)519
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Abdul Mazid, 2.3 ov), 2-38 (Zahiduzzaman, 8.5 ov), 3-59 (Rony Talukdar, 16.2 ov), 4-71 (Raqibul Hasan, 20.2 ov), 5-181 (Shuvagata Hom, 52.6 ov), 6-250 (Taibur Rahman, 74.1 ov), 7-477 (Nadif Chowdhury, 138.2 ov), 8-497 (Mohammad Sharif, 142.1 ov), 9-497 (Shahadat Hossain, 142.4 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Al-Amin Hossain15   3442-4
Ziaur Rahman14   44622-
Mehedi Hasan30   01033--
Abdur Razzak39   31610--
Nahidul Islam21   4561--
Moinul Islam22   0870--
Tushar Imran4   1101--
Anamul Haque2   090--

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Robiul Islamc Rony Talukdar b Mohammad Sharif924451- 
Anamul Haquec Shuvagata Hom b Mohammad Sharif1210221- 
Mehedi Hasanb Nazmul Islam25571015- 
Tushar Imranc Zahiduzzaman b Mosharraf Hossain1548652- 
Mithun Alib Nazmul Islam1529323- 
+Nurul Hasanc sub (Joyraz Sheik) b Shuvagata Hom3157865- 
Ziaur Rahmanc Nadif Chowdhury b Nazmul Islam104116186125 
Nahidul Islamc and b Nazmul Islam42231-- 
Moinul Islamc Raqibul Hasan b Shuvagata Hom1643482- 
*Abdur Razzakc Nazmul Islam b Shuvagata Hom151422-2 
Al-Amin Hossainnot out0615-- 
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 71 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Anamul Haque, 3.3 ov), 2-21 (Robiul Islam, 7.3 ov), 3-55 (Tushar Imran, 21.1 ov), 4-65 (Mehedi Hasan, 24.6 ov), 5-84 (Mithun Ali, 30.2 ov), 6-153 (Nurul Hasan, 46.1 ov), 7-170 (Nahidul Islam, 53.3 ov), 8-200 (Moinul Islam, 63.4 ov), 9-222 (Abdur Razzak, 67.5 ov), 10-247 (Ziaur Rahman, 71 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahadat Hossain6   3140--
Mohammad Sharif9   0302--
Mosharraf Hossain15   5621--
Nazmul Islam25   7794--
Taibur Rahman1   060--
Shuvagata Hom15   2553--

Khulna Division second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Anamul Haquelbw b Shuvagata Hom35172 4- 
Robiul Islamc Raqibul Hasan b Mosharraf Hossain1879 2- 
Mehedi Hasanc Raqibul Hasan b Mosharraf Hossain412 1- 
Tushar Imranlbw b Shuvagata Hom63189 7- 
Mithun Alinot out3770 6- 
+Nurul Hasannot out1022 -- 
Ziaur Rahmandid not bat      
Nahidul Islamdid not bat      
Moinul Islamdid not bat      
*Abdur Razzakdid not bat      
Al-Amin Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)13
Total(4 wickets, 90 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahadat Hossain10   2290--
Mohammad Sharif9   3220--
Nazmul Islam27   12460--
Mosharraf Hossain16   6162-4
Taibur Rahman2   120--
Shuvagata Hom21   7522--
Abdul Mazid5   240--

--> Nadif Chowdhury (1) passed his previous highest score of 114 in first-class matches
--> Mosharraf Hossain (1) passed his previous highest score of 104 in first-class matches
--> Ziaur Rahman (1) passed 3500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 15





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive