Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited v Lahore Whites
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2017/18 (Super Eight Group I)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th December 2017 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Whites won the toss and decided to field
ResultSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won by 72 runs
PointsSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 9; Lahore Whites 0
UmpiresAaley Haider, Tahir Rasheed
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (1) 314/5 (Iftikhar Ahmed 77*, Hussain Talat 20*; 85 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Whites (1) 226/5 (Mohammad Mohsin 56*, Mohammad Irfan 0*; 57 overs)
Close of play day 3Lahore Whites (2) 35/2 (Ameer Hamza 5*, Hamza Akbar 0*; 11 overs)

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Hafeezc Mohammad Irfan b Umaid Asif103239-- 
Azhar Alic and b Umaid Asif1842541- 
Khurram Shehzadlbw b Waqas Ahmed115178248152 
Asad Shafiqlbw b Umaid Asif5979968- 
Iftikhar Ahmedc Mohammad Irfan b Umaid Asif8714424811- 
+Mohammad Rizwanc Mohammad Mohsin b Waqas Ahmed11518-- 
Hussain Talatc Ameer Hamza b Umaid Asif2660813- 
Yasir Shahc Hamza Akbar b Waqas Ahmed41425861 
Azizullahlbw b Umaid Asif011-- 
Asad Alinot out31305631 
Mohammad Abbasc Fahad-ul-Haq b Waqas Ahmed67101- 
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)17
Total(all out, 104.2 overs)411
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-33, 3-123, 4-270, 5-274, 6-327, 7-336, 8-336, 9-399, 10-411 (104.2 ov)
Lahore Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed31.251194--
Umaid Asif31   511461-
Umar Farooq15   188022
Mohammad Irfan27   581012

Lahore Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Mohammad Abbas1828521- 
Anas Mahmoodb Mohammad Abbas1228331- 
+Ameer Hamzac Asad Shafiq b Azizullah33487541 
*Usman Salahuddinst Mohammad Rizwan b Yasir Shah515810641 
Fahad-ul-Haqc Mohammad Rizwan b Azizullah4341- 
Mohammad Mohsinnot out9617228792 
Hamza Akbarc Azizullah b Asad Ali511081399- 
Mohammad Irfanb Yasir Shah3242706- 
Umaid Asifc Khurram Shehzad b Azizullah25182041 
Waqas Ahmedc Mohammad Rizwan b Azizullah036-- 
Umar Farooqlbw b Azizullah023-- 
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 83.4 overs)344
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-34, 3-98, 4-102, 5-226, 6-276, 7-308, 8-338, 9-344, 10-344 (83.4 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Abbas18   466212
Asad Ali27   5931-3
Yasir Shah17   2782--
Hussain Talat3   0230-3
Iftikhar Ahmed3   1110--

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Hafeezc Mohammad Mohsin b Umaid Asif1017312- 
Azhar Alic Ameer Hamza b Waqas Ahmed1329421- 
Khurram Shehzadc Anas Mahmood b Waqas Ahmed156-- 
Asad Shafiqc sub (Salman Fayyaz) b Umaid Asif199-- 
Iftikhar Ahmedc Ameer Hamza b Mohammad Irfan1444642- 
+Mohammad Rizwanb Waqas Ahmed56121- 
Hussain Talatnot out39701056- 
Yasir Shahlbw b Umar Farooq144-- 
Azizullahlbw b Waqas Ahmed11615-- 
Asad Alib Waqas Ahmed023-- 
Mohammad Abbasc Ameer Hamza b Umaid Asif11434-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 36 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-24, 3-25, 4-30, 5-37, 6-57, 7-58, 8-66, 9-66, 10-93 (36 ov)
Lahore Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed14   4405--
Umaid Asif13   23831-
Umar Farooq3   141--
Mohammad Irfan5   251--
Mohammad Mohsin1   040--

Lahore Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Mohammad Abbas822321- 
Anas Mahmoodc Mohammad Rizwan b Azizullah21255012 
+Ameer Hamzac Mohammad Rizwan b Azizullah112939-- 
Hamza Akbarb Mohammad Abbas11427-- 
*Usman Salahuddinrun out (Hussain Talat)1720423- 
Fahad-ul-Haqc Asad Shafiq b Mohammad Abbas1338812- 
Mohammad Mohsinc Khurram Shehzad b Azizullah3812-- 
Mohammad Irfanc Mohammad Rizwan b Mohammad Abbas68161- 
Umaid Asiflbw b Mohammad Abbas011-- 
Waqas Ahmedb Azizullah0916-- 
Umar Farooqnot out034-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 29.1 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-35, 3-42, 4-43, 5-66, 6-69, 7-83, 8-83, 9-84, 10-88 (29.1 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Abbas14   344522
Asad Ali1   100--

--> Mohammad Waqas made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Anas Mahmood (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 6
--> Mohammad Mohsin (1) passed his previous highest score of 84 in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Mohsin (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 86
--> Azizullah reached 150 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 2nd wicket in the Lahore Whites second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive