Lahore Blues v Lahore Whites
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2017/18 (Super Eight Group I)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 3rd, 4th, 5th December 2017 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Blues won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Blues won by 9 wickets
PointsLahore Blues 9; Lahore Whites 0
UmpiresAaley Haider, Shameem Ansari
RefereeAthar Laeeq
Close of play day 1Lahore Blues (1) 150/4 (Tayyab Tahir 71*, Saad Nasim 53*; 33 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Whites (2) 151/5 (Fahad-ul-Haq 6*, Mohammad Mohsin 0*; 40 overs)

Lahore Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Hussainb Saif-ur-Rehman42581088- 
Anas Mahmoodlbw b Bilawal Iqbal1554821- 
+Ameer Hamzac Farhan Khan b Bilawal Iqbal011-- 
*Usman Salahuddinlbw b Bilawal Iqbal1541511- 
Fahad-ul-Haqc Waqas Saleem b Bilawal Iqbal415231- 
Mohammad Waqasc Saad Nasim b Aizaz Cheema1514-- 
Mohammad Mohsinc Farhan Khan b Aizaz Cheema816302- 
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Agha Salman41488261 
Umaid Asiflbw b Aizaz Cheema1116221- 
Waqas Ahmedc Saif-ur-Rehman b Aizaz Cheema02339-- 
Aftab Azwarnot out023-- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-54, 3-64, 4-76, 5-80, 6-80, 7-101, 8-117, 9-141, 10-141 (47.2 ov)
Lahore Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aizaz Cheema16.26434--
Saif-ur-Rehman11   15411-
Bilawal Iqbal17   542411
Agha Salman3   211--

Lahore Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Saleemb Umaid Asif1830404- 
Tayyab Tahirc Ameer Hamza b Waqas Ahmed8313419012- 
Haris Nazarlbw b Umaid Asif011-- 
Agha Salmanlbw b Waqas Ahmed087-- 
Raza Ali Darlbw b Umaid Asif01118-- 
*Saad Nasimlbw b Umaid Asif839013391 
Irfan Haiderc Anas Mahmood b Mohammad Irfan2152763- 
+Farhan Khanc Ameer Hamza b Waqas Ahmed55931159- 
Bilawal Iqballbw b Mohammad Irfan011-- 
Saif-ur-Rehmanb Mohammad Mohsin529541- 
Aizaz Cheemanot out2615-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 75.1 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-40, 3-41, 4-56, 5-186, 6-202, 7-222, 8-222, 9-265, 10-281 (75.1 ov)
Lahore Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed30.1610631-
Aftab Azwar14   263014
Umaid Asif22   6734--
Mohammad Irfan7   1242--
Mohammad Mohsin2   071--

Lahore Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ameer Hamzac Farhan Khan b Bilawal Iqbal1321322- 
Anas Mahmoodc Agha Salman b Aizaz Cheema541151616- 
Mohammad Waqasc Waqas Saleem b Aizaz Cheema1348791- 
Umaid Asifc Waqas Saleem b Aizaz Cheema50375281 
*Usman Salahuddinb Aizaz Cheema21014-- 
Fahad-ul-Haqnot out2546932- 
Mohammad Mohsinc Agha Salman b Aizaz Cheema1830384- 
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Bilawal Iqbal013-- 
Waqas Ahmedc Farhan Khan b Aizaz Cheema4691- 
Aftab Azwarc Saif-ur-Rehman b Aizaz Cheema1311293- 
Rizwan Hussainabsent hurt
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-75, 3-143, 4-144, 5-149, 6-177, 7-178, 8-180, 9-207 (54.1 ov)
Lahore Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilawal Iqbal19   27622-
Aizaz Cheema19.135271-
Saif-ur-Rehman8   12701-
Saad Nasim5   1220--
Agha Salman3   0190--

Lahore Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Saleemc Ameer Hamza b Waqas Ahmed2117235- 
Tayyab Tahirnot out41324371 
Haris Nazarnot out78191- 
Agha Salmandid not bat      
Raza Ali Dardid not bat      
*Saad Nasimdid not bat      
Irfan Haiderdid not bat      
+Farhan Khandid not bat      
Bilawal Iqbaldid not bat      
Saif-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(1 wicket, 9.3 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Waqas Saleem)
Lahore Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed5   0341--
Aftab Azwar4   0310--
Anas Mahmood0.3040--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Aftab Azwar made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Tayyab Tahir (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 63
--> Agha Salman reached 50 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Lahore Whites first innings
--> Waqas Ahmed reached 150 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 3rd wicket in the Lahore Blues first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive