Habib Bank Limited v Pakistan Television
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2017/18 (Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 27th, 28th, 29th October 2017 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Television won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHabib Bank Limited won by 7 wickets
PointsHabib Bank Limited 9; Pakistan Television 0
UmpiresNasir Hussain, Zameer Haider
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1Habib Bank Limited (1) 54/1 (Mohammad Waqas 19*, Amad Butt 9*; 23 overs)
Close of play day 2Habib Bank Limited (1) 296/8 (Jamal Anwar 12*, Umar Gul 0*; 95.1 overs)

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Raheel Majeedc Imran Farhat b Amad Butt2613-- 
Adnan Mahmoodc Rameez Aziz b Khurram Shehzad2235463- 
Saud Shakillbw b Umar Gul1018262- 
Hasan Razanot out86120214111 
Waleed Malikc Jamal Anwar b Amad Butt11923-- 
Ali Khanb Abdur Rehman2256713- 
Mohammad Irfanc Imran Farhat b Amad Butt32022-- 
+Taimur Khanc Jamal Anwar b Umar Gul1037362- 
Tabish Khanc Jamal Anwar b Umar Gul037-- 
Rizwan Akbarc Azeem Ghumman b Umar Gul01522-- 
Zohaib Sherab Umar Gul410211- 
Extras(2 lb, 12 nb)14
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-31, 3-37, 4-48, 5-106, 6-115, 7-151, 8-157, 9-160, 10-174 (54.3 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Gul14.33435-6
Amad Butt12   2433-2
Khurram Shehzad10   2351-3
Abdur Rehman16   4361-1
Rameez Aziz1   0130--
Zohaib Khan1   020--

Habib Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Tabish Khan351071465- 
Salman Afridic Raheel Majeed b Rizwan Akbar2559854- 
Amad Buttb Tabish Khan916201- 
Azeem Ghummanc Taimur Khan b Rizwan Akbar27701111- 
Imran Farhatc Taimur Khan b Tabish Khan10516927912- 
Rameez Azizb Tabish Khan3057824- 
Zohaib Khanc Taimur Khan b Tabish Khan3048823- 
+Jamal Anwarlbw b Tabish Khan22841112- 
Abdur Rehmanlbw b Zohaib Shera257-- 
*Umar Gulc Hasan Raza b Tabish Khan0914-- 
Khurram Shehzadnot out74037-- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)22
Total(all out, 109.4 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-54, 3-87, 4-133, 5-195, 6-256, 7-291, 8-294, 9-296, 10-314 (109.4 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tabish Khan34.41167711
Zohaib Shera18   34611-
Rizwan Akbar22   6722-3
Mohammad Irfan5   0220--
Waleed Malik11   1330--
Ali Khan9   139032
Saud Shakil10   2250--

Pakistan Television second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Raheel Majeedc Jamal Anwar b Amad Butt91191- 
Adnan Mahmoodc Jamal Anwar b Umar Gul0214-- 
Saud Shakilc Amad Butt b Umar Gul7813123112- 
Mohammad Irfanc Jamal Anwar b Umar Gul1021232- 
Hasan Razac Jamal Anwar b Khurram Shehzad4147446- 
Ali Khanc Jamal Anwar b Umar Gul12192711 
+Taimur Khanrun out017-- 
Waleed Malikc Abdur Rehman b Umar Gul417231- 
Tabish Khanc Imran Farhat b Abdur Rehman1744611- 
Rizwan Akbarc Imran Farhat b Abdur Rehman639-1 
Zohaib Sheranot out015-- 
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb)7
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-10, 3-23, 4-87, 5-104, 6-104, 7-116, 8-166, 9-184, 10-184 (48.3 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Gul15.33465-5
Amad Butt16   4501--
Khurram Shehzad9   0511--
Abdur Rehman8   1362-1

Habib Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Waqasc Taimur Khan b Ali Khan1729322- 
Salman Afridinot out1945652- 
Azeem Ghummanc Taimur Khan b Ali Khan5116-- 
Zohaib Khanc Raheel Majeed b Tabish Khan2711-- 
Rameez Aziznot out013-- 
Amad Buttdid not bat      
Imran Farhatdid not bat      
+Jamal Anwardid not bat      
Abdur Rehmandid not bat      
*Umar Guldid not bat      
Khurram Shehzaddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(3 wickets, 15.2 overs)45
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-36, 3-41
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tabish Khan8   1201--
Saud Shakil1   040--
Ali Khan6.20202-1

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Waleed Malik made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Zohaib Shera made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Salman Afridi (1) passed his previous highest score of 14 in first-class matches
--> Imran Farhat (1) passed 13500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 54
--> Tabish Khan reached 500 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 4th wicket in the Habib Bank Limited first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive