Pakistan Television v United Bank Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2017/18 (Pool B)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 21st, 22nd, 23rd, 24th October 2017 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnited Bank Limited won by 9 wickets
PointsPakistan Television 0; United Bank Limited 9
UmpiresTahir Rasheed, Tahir Shah
RefereeIftikhar Ahmed
Close of play day 1Pakistan Television (1) 212/6 (Adnan Mahmood 72*, Hasan Mohsin 4*; 0.1 overs)
Close of play day 2United Bank Limited (1) 261/4 (Saad Ali 140*, Sohaib Maqsood 24*; 44 overs)
Close of play day 3Pakistan Television (2) 72/2 (Faisal Khan 16*, Saud Shakil 4*; 27 overs)

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedc Umar Siddiq b Mir Hamza37801253- 
Adnan Mahmoodc Umar Siddiq b Mir Hamza12431048413- 
Faisal Khanc Hammad Azam b Mir Hamza71621-- 
Saud Shakilc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Sohail Khan52240-- 
*Hasan Razac Hammad Azam b Mir Hamza4263877- 
Ali Khanrun out019-- 
+Taimur Khanc Sohail Khan b Mir Hamza1536583- 
Hasan Mohsinc Sohaib Maqsood b Sohail Khan728441- 
Mohammad Irfannot out29681075- 
Tabish Khanc Umar Akmal b Mir Hamza21210-- 
Rizwan Akbarb Mir Hamza032-- 
Extras(24 b, 16 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)44
Total(all out, 106 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-61, 2-79, 3-93, 4-162, 5-166, 6-201, 7-229, 8-306, 9-312, 10-312 (106 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan32   7872--
Mir Hamza28   7687-1
Ehsan Adil23   646012
Hammad Azam8.21250--
Mohammad Asghar13   3330--
Shan Masood1.40130--

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shan Masoodlbw b Tabish Khan1822223- 
+Umar Siddiqc Raheel Majeed b Rizwan Akbar019-- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanb Hasan Mohsin65811318- 
Umar Akmalc Saud Shakil b Tabish Khan6491- 
Saad Alilbw b Tabish Khan23225532737- 
Sohaib Maqsoodc Mohammad Irfan b Rizwan Akbar145169285171 
Hammad Azamc Hasan Raza b Rizwan Akbar922342- 
Sohail Khanb Rizwan Akbar2109-- 
Ehsan Adilb Tabish Khan055-- 
Mohammad Asgharlbw b Tabish Khan1414233- 
Mir Hamzanot out117-- 
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 96.4 overs)504
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-23, 3-34, 4-194, 5-445, 6-476, 7-484, 8-485, 9-493, 10-504 (96.4 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tabish Khan27.4113052-
Rizwan Akbar24   2125411
Ali Khan8   0670-2
Hasan Mohsin12   1751--
Mohammad Irfan14   1540-1
Saud Shakil6   0220--
Raheel Majeed5   0260--

Pakistan Television second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedc and b Mohammad Asghar2834465- 
Adnan Mahmoodlbw b Mir Hamza18761132- 
Faisal Khanlbw b Ehsan Adil1650821- 
Saud Shakillbw b Mir Hamza2769944- 
*Hasan Razalbw b Sohail Khan816232- 
Ali Khanlbw b Sohail Khan109130185135 
+Taimur Khanlbw b Ehsan Adil729411- 
Hasan Mohsinlbw b Mir Hamza1324322- 
Mohammad Irfanc Hammad Azam b Mir Hamza3439656- 
Tabish Khannot out0412-- 
Rizwan Akbarlbw b Mir Hamza012-- 
Extras(23 b, 2 nb)25
Total(all out, 78.2 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-64, 3-72, 4-86, 5-132, 6-174, 7-211, 8-280, 9-285, 10-285 (78.2 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan19   4622--
Mir Hamza17.23695--
Mohammad Asghar23   5841--
Ehsan Adil19   2472-2

United Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shan Masoodnot out4545656- 
+Umar Siddiqc Ali Khan b Rizwan Akbar4915-- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmannot out46394941 
Umar Akmaldid not bat      
Saad Alidid not bat      
Sohaib Maqsooddid not bat      
Hammad Azamdid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Ehsan Adildid not bat      
Mohammad Asghardid not bat      
Mir Hamzadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(1 wicket, 15.4 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Umar Siddiq)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tabish Khan5   0300--
Rizwan Akbar5   0271--
Hasan Mohsin2   0170--
Mohammad Irfan2.40140--
Saud Shakil1   070--

--> Adnan Mahmood (1) passed his previous highest score of 109 in first-class matches
--> Adnan Mahmood (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 16
--> Saad Ali (1) passed his previous highest score of 175 in first-class matches
--> Saad Ali (1) passed 3000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive