Canterbury v Wellington
The Ford Trophy 2017/18
VenueHagley Oval, Christchurch on 11th February 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsCanterbury 2; Wellington 2
UmpiresBF Bowden, A Mehrotra
RefereeGAV Baxter

Canterbury team: (from)
CJ Bowes, BP Coburn, AM Ellis, +CD Fletcher, MJ Henry, TG Johnston, TWM Latham, CE McConchie, HM Nicholls, EJ Nuttall, MA Pollard, WSA Williams.
Wellington team: (from)
+TA Blundell, *MG Bracewell, DP Conway, IG McPeake, SJ Murdoch,
OR Newton, MJ Nofal, AD Ridley, BV Sears, LV van Beek,
LJ Woodcock, PF Younghusband.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive