Lahore Blues v Lahore Whites
National T-20 Cup 2017/18 (Final)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 30th November 2017 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Whites won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Blues won by 7 wickets
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Mohammad Sajid
TV umpireShozab Raza
RefereeNadeem Arshad
Reserve UmpireAhmed Shahab
Man of the MatchImam-ul-Haq

Lahore Whites inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Kamran Akmalb Khalid Usman2014 12142.86
*Salman Buttnot out6259 8-105.08
Sami Aslamst Adnan Akmal b Agha Salman86 1-133.33
Asif Zakirb Atif Jabbar911 1-81.82
Umar Akmalc Khalid Usman b Atif Jabbar57 1-71.43
Aamer Yaminc Adnan Akmal b Aizaz Cheema1516 -193.75
Bilal Asifnot out77 1-100.00
Umaid Asifdid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Asif Alidid not bat      
Ehsan Adildid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Kamran Akmal, 4.3 ov), 2-43 (Sami Aslam, 5.5 ov), 3-58 (Asif Zakir, 8.5 ov), 4-66 (Umar Akmal, 10.3 ov), 5-113 (Aamer Yamin, 17.3 ov)
Lahore Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aizaz Cheema4   0261--24.006.50
Ali Shafiq4   0160---4.00
Khalid Usman3   0281--18.009.33
Agha Salman3   0131--18.004.33
Atif Jabbar4   0242--12.006.00
Hussain Talat2   0190---9.50

Lahore Blues inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imam-ul-Haqnot out5949 71120.41
Ahmed Shehzadc Wahab Riaz b Umaid Asif2217 31129.41
*Mohammad Hafeezc Sami Aslam b Bilal Asif3335 3194.29
Hussain Talatlbw b Asif Ali13 --33.33
Agha Salmannot out01 --0.00
+Adnan Akmaldid not bat      
Saad Nasimdid not bat      
Khalid Usmandid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Ali Shafiqdid not bat      
Atif Jabbardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 12 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 17.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Ahmed Shehzad, 4.5 ov), 2-119 (Mohammad Hafeez, 15.5 ov), 3-125 (Hussain Talat, 16.5 ov)
Lahore Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asif Ali3   02312-18.007.67
Ehsan Adil1   01701--17.00
Wahab Riaz4   02603--6.50
Umaid Asif4   02411-24.006.00
Aamer Yamin2   01401--7.00
Bilal Asif3.30231--21.006.57

--> Salman Butt passed 2000 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 47





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive