Scotland v The Rest
Other matches in Scotland 2017
VenueGoldenacre, Edinburgh on 1st August 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Rest won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland won by 3 wickets
UmpiresN Hussain, C Laing
ScorersFM Milligan, GA Wicksted

The Rest inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Awaisb Evans9882-112.50
+NW Smithb Watt2216294-137.50
NDF Flackb Watt1519271-78.95
R Henryc Wallace b Watt7913--77.78
ME Carsonrun out (Greaves)89111-88.89
A Sabric Evans b Cameron2228452-78.57
CG Robertsonc Cameron b Rao1014191-71.43
RG Brownc Wallace b Sharif8913--88.89
A Neillb Sharif011--0.00
CJ Shoebridgeb Cameron469--66.67
H Tahirnot out113--100.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Awais), 2-47 (Smith), 3-53 (Flack), 4-64 (Henry), 5-65 (Carson), 6-94 (Robertson), 7-116 (Brown), 8-116 (Neill), 9-121 (Sabri), 10-123 (Shoebridge, 19.5 ov)
Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharif4   03321112.008.25
Evans4   03212-24.008.00
Watt4   01932-8.004.75
Rao4   01911-24.004.75

Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HG Munseyc Flack b Neill131523-186.67
CN Greaveslbw b Tahir1924461-79.17
MM Englishlbw b Tahir1317241-76.47
RD Berringtonst Smith b Tahir171926-189.47
CD Wallacec Smith b Tahir013--0.00
DF Wattslbw b Tahir51311--38.46
SM Sharifnot out281627-3175.00
MRJ Wattrun out (Shoebridge)6712--85.71
SJ Cameronnot out5551-100.00
AC Evansdid not bat      
MD Raodid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 15 w)19
Total(7 wickets, 19.3 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Munsey), 2-62 (Greaves), 3-63 (English), 4-63 (Wallace), 5-72 (Watts), 6-87 (Berrington), 7-119 (Watt)
The Rest bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shoebridge1   01407--14.00
Sabri3   0150---5.00
Robertson2   0100---5.00
Brown4   01801--4.50
Tahir4   085--4.802.00
Carson2   0190---9.50
Henry1   0190---19.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive