Pakistan Ordnance Factories v Pakistan Army
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2006/07 (Pool B)
VenuePakistan Ordnance Factories Oval, Wah Cantonment on 16th, 17th, 18th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPakistan Ordnance Factories 0; Pakistan Army 0
UmpiresMohammad Arif, Naushad Khan
Close of play day 1Pakistan Ordnance Factories (1) 26/2 (Ilyas Shah 7*, Armaghan Elahi 1*; 26 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Ordnance Factories (1) 26/2 (Ilyas Shah 7*, Armaghan Elahi 1*; 26 overs)

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nadeem Karamatc Aamer Ali b Armaghan Elahi25      
Adnan Zaheerb Nadeem Ahmed8      
Danish Hanifc Jamil Mahmood b Nadeem Ahmed0      
Adnan Younisc Ilyas Shah b Nadeem Ahmed12      
Shehzad Razalbw b Nadeem Ahmed2      
*Babar Qayyumc Aamer Ali b Jamil Mahmood31      
+Sheharyar Aslamc Aamer Ali b Jamil Mahmood51      
Ajmal Shahb Mohammad Mujtaba23      
Tariq Mahmoodb Jamil Mahmood29      
Mohammad Zubairb Jamil Mahmood0      
Akhtar Saeednot out1      
Extras(12 b, 6 lb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 58.2 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-38, 3-41, 4-47, 5-52, 6-99, 7-156, 8-193, 9-193, 10-201 (58.2 ov)
Pakistan Ordnance Factories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Armaghan Elahi12   3411--
Nadeem Ahmed13   3364--
Rashid Latif8   0180--
Mohammad Mujtaba10   1401--
Jamil Mahmood10.23304--
Aamer Ali5   1180--

Pakistan Ordnance Factories first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Alilbw b Akhtar Saeed0      
Jamil Mahmoodlbw b Akhtar Saeed9      
+Ilyas Shahb Mohammad Zubair50      
Armaghan Elahic Sheharyar Aslam b Akhtar Saeed1      
Yousuf Khannot out37      
*Rashid Latiflbw b Mohammad Zubair0      
Mohammad Javedc Adnan Younis b Mohammad Zubair4      
Hashim Hussainb Mohammad Zubair0      
Nadeem Ahmednot out9      
Mohammad Mujtabadid not bat      
Tariq Azizdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 5 nb)14
Total(7 wickets, 40 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-24, 3-30, 4-85, 5-85, 6-101, 7-105
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akhtar Saeed12   2553--
Ajmal Shah6   1130--
Mohammad Zubair14   3234--
Tariq Mahmood6   1200--
Danish Hanif1   010--
Babar Qayyum1   030--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive