Pakistan Army v Pakistan Navy
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2006/07 (Pool B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 8th, 9th, 10th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Navy won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Army won by 98 runs
PointsPakistan Army 9; Pakistan Navy 0
UmpiresNasar Khan, Pervez Azhar
Close of play day 1Pakistan Army (1) 272/9 (Samiullah 14*, Akhtar Saeed 9*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Army (2) 123/4 (Shehzad Raza 8*, Khaleeq Ahmed 0*; 29 overs)

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nadeem Karamatc Owais Rehmani b Naeem-ur-Rehman24     
Adnan Zaheerb Naeem-ur-Rehman6     
Danish Hanifc Owais Rehmani b Naeem-ur-Rehman0     
Adnan Younislbw b Faraz Ahmed90     
Shehzad Razalbw b Faraz Ahmed76     
Ajmal Shahlbw b Naeem-ur-Rehman1     
*Babar Qayyumc Faraz Ahmed b Naeem-ur-Rehman2     
+Sheharyar Aslamrun out12     
Samiullahnot out14     
Khaleeq Ahmedc Rahimbaz Khan b Naeem-ur-Rehman2     
Akhtar Saeednot out9     
Extras(10 b, 11 lb, 14 nb, 1 w)36
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-26, 3-41, 4-211, 5-212, 6-214, 7-239, 8-255, 9-258
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sufyan Ali7   1290--
Naeem-ur-Rehman21   4676--
Rahimbaz Khan9   1160--
Farhan Ayub11   1290--
Farhan Ali15   0480--
Faraz Ahmed19   1552--
Tanvir Hussain1   070--

Pakistan Navy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashfaq Shafic Sheharyar Aslam b Akhtar Saeed34     
Tanvir Hussainb Ajmal Shah0     
Rahimbaz Khanlbw b Ajmal Shah0     
Sheharyar Ghanilbw b Khaleeq Ahmed5     
Faraz Ahmedb Khaleeq Ahmed10     
Farhan Alirun out9     
*+Owais Rehmanilbw b Khaleeq Ahmed14     
Babar Hussainc Samiullah b Akhtar Saeed37     
Naeem-ur-Rehmanlbw b Akhtar Saeed3     
Farhan Ayubnot out6     
Sufyan Alib Akhtar Saeed0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 10 nb)14
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-10, 3-17, 4-35, 5-59, 6-79, 7-86, 8-97, 9-125, 10-132 (37.3 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajmal Shah11   3242--
Khaleeq Ahmed11   1533--
Akhtar Saeed11.31364--
Samiullah4   1150--

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nadeem Karamatc Owais Rehmani b Sufyan Ali46     
Adnan Zaheerb Sufyan Ali34     
Danish Hanifb Sufyan Ali22     
Adnan Younislbw b Sufyan Ali1     
Shehzad Razac Rahimbaz Khan b Farhan Ayub40     
Khaleeq Ahmednot out35     
Ajmal Shahdid not bat      
*Babar Qayyumdid not bat      
+Sheharyar Aslamdid not bat      
Samiullahdid not bat      
Akhtar Saeeddid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)15
Total(5 wickets, declared, 40.3 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-92, 3-104, 4-123, 5-193 (40.3 ov)
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naeem-ur-Rehman9   0580--
Rahimbaz Khan6   0330--
Farhan Ayub5.30141--
Sufyan Ali15   3714--
Farhan Ali4   280--
Faraz Ahmed1   020--

Pakistan Navy second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashfaq Shafic sub b Akhtar Saeed77     
Faraz Ahmedb Akhtar Saeed11     
Tanvir Hussainc Nadeem Karamat b Akhtar Saeed22     
Sheharyar Ghanirun out40     
Babar Hussainlbw b Samiullah1     
*+Owais Rehmanic Sheharyar Aslam b Khaleeq Ahmed22     
Farhan Alinot out13     
Rahimbaz Khanc Ajmal Shah b Samiullah10     
Farhan Ayubc Sheharyar Aslam b Samiullah2     
Naeem-ur-Rehmanc Sheharyar Aslam b Danish Hanif6     
Sufyan Alib Samiullah0     
Extras(10 b, 11 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)31
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-73, 2-114, 3-164, 4-165, 5-204, 6-207, 7-220, 8-227, 9-234, 10-235 (52.3 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajmal Shah9   0490--
Khaleeq Ahmed9   0511--
Akhtar Saeed14   0473--
Danish Hanif6   0161--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive