Durham v Lancashire Second XI
Other matches in England 1991
VenueHornby Park, Seaton Carew on 15th August 1991 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 19 runs
UmpiresB Johnson, J Stobart
ScorersB Hunt (Durham), W Lodge (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GD Lloydb Brown023--0.00
SP Titchardrun out12317918812-68.72
DT Foyc Weston b Bulman823261-34.78
TE Jestyc Weeks b Henderson9410913013-86.24
JD Fittonc Pratt b Brown34192751178.95
TM Orrellnot out004--0.00
JER Galliannot out222--100.00
C Browndid not bat      
*+J Stanworthdid not bat      
MA Sharpdid not bat      
NA Derbyshiredid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-24, 3-215, 4-275, 5-275
Durham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brown11   04824-33.004.36
Henderson10   05711160.005.70
Bulman5   0191--30.003.80
Blenkiron9   1480---5.33
Buck11   0390---3.55
Lovell9   0560---6.22

Durham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RMS Westonc Gallian b Sharp931451793-64.14
S Huttonc Fitton b Sharp1530342-50.00
GJ Weeksc Lloyd b Fitton2560662-41.67
DJ Lovellb Gallian6456668-114.29
DA Blenkironst Stanworth b Brown146--25.00
*G Cooknot out2521303-119.05
PW Hendersonrun out1816151-112.50
SJE Brownnot out5510--100.00
+A Prattdid not bat      
JR Bulmandid not bat      
PA Buckdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-86, 3-201, 4-208, 5-210, 6-238
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharp11   2352--33.003.18
Derbyshire11   167042-6.09
Gallian11   06811-66.006.18
Fitton11   02611-66.002.36
Brown11   0581--66.005.27

--> SP Titchard 100 in 156 balls, 162 minutes with 10 fours

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive