Kasaragod Under-16s Women v Kozhikode Under-16s Women
Kerala Cricket Association Women's Inter-District Under-16 Tournament 2016/17 (North Zone)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Kasaragod on 20th April 2017 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKozhikode Under-16s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKozhikode Under-16s Women won by 93 runs
PointsKasaragod Under-16s Women 0; Kozhikode Under-16s Women 4
UmpiresCP Anseer, M Santhosh Kumar
ScorerCJ Lijo

Kozhikode Under-16s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MP Vaishnanot out7273926-98.63
A Ann Joyrun out (Athira)1827362-66.67
*TP Ajanyanot out6354658-116.67
AK Aiswaryadid not bat      
KB Aiswaryadid not bat      
AK Anaswaradid not bat      
NP Archanadid not bat      
F Fathumdid not bat      
Shahanasdid not bat      
R Arathidid not bat      
Tanyadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 21 w)32
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 25 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Ann Joy, 9.1 ov)
Kasaragod Under-16s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Swathi5   036021-7.20
Athira5   02906--5.80
Veekshitha5   040071-8.00
Kumari1   05021-5.00

Kasaragod Under-16s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Veekshithac Ajanya b Ann Joy1628323-57.14
S Shravyab Ann Joy1814--12.50
K Swathib Ajanya53534--14.29
*+S Akshathac and b Ajanya1334422-38.24
N Athiranot out192148--90.48
R Kumaric and b Vaishna2108--20.00
NC Ailb Vaishna021--0.00
U Nishmithanot out11311--7.69
Suprna Sreedid not bat      
NV Krithikadid not bat      
Rashmithadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 30 w)35
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Shravya, 3.3 ov), 2-25 (Veekshitha, 7.5 ov), 3-35 (Swathi, 12.4 ov), 4-64 (Akshatha, 18.2 ov), 5-76 (Kumari, 21.1 ov), 6-76 (Ail, 21.2 ov)
Kozhikode Under-16s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AK Aiswarya5   2704--1.40
Ann Joy5   02326-15.004.60
Ajanya5   11224-15.002.40
Archana5   027081-5.40
KB Aiswarya1   07012-7.00
Vaishna4   11427-12.003.50

--> The match was reduced to 25 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive