Tunbridge Wells v Lordswood
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2003
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 30th August 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells won the toss and decided to field
ResultLordswood won by 144 runs
PointsTunbridge Wells 2 (Bowling 2); Lordswood 20

Lordswood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Mullerrun out (Beeny)5596 4- 
P Richardsb Jones7658 15- 
DD Mastersc Sergeant b Jones1029 1- 
A Khanc Alexander b Jones1730 2- 
TE Rollockc Bones b Jones1614 11 
PD Stocknot out2331 2- 
PS Clintonc Alexander b Entacott111 -- 
+M Cadmorenot out2517 21 
*DA Scottdid not bat      
BJ Trottdid not bat      
KD Mastersdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-102 (Richards), 2-135 (DD Masters), 3-150 (Muller), 4-174 (Rollock), 5-183 (Khan), 6-190 (Clinton)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stephens5   0330-1
Entacott13   1641--
Denness3   0200--
Collier2   0140--
Jones14   15341-
Sharma13   4410--

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MS Alexanderc Cadmore b Trott510 -- 
JWK Beenyc Richards b DD Masters06 -- 
M Smithlbw b Khan3136 3- 
AS Bonesc Richards b DD Masters212 -- 
B Sergeantlbw b Trott08 -- 
CW Dennessb Scott1938 1- 
A Collierst Cadmore b Rollock34 -- 
GM Stephensb Khan613 -- 
O Jonesb Khan02 -- 
*R Sharmanot out111 -- 
BP Entacottst Cadmore b Scott117 -- 
Extras(14 lb, 7 nb)21
Total(all out, 27.1 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Beeny), 2-7 (Alexander), 3-18 (Bones), 4-25 (Sergeant), 5-48 (Smith), 6-55 (Collier), 7-81 (Stephens), 8-81 (Jones), 9-83 (Denness), 10-89 (Entacott, 27.1 ov)
Lordswood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
DD Masters6   0192-2
Rollock7   2321--
Khan7   3143-5

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced before play started to 50 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive