Folkestone v St Lawrence and Highland Court
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2003
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 24th May 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFolkestone won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Lawrence and Highland Court won by 166 runs
PointsFolkestone 3 (Bowling 3); St Lawrence and Highland Court 20

St Lawrence and Highland Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+I Baldockb Zikhalli4878 5-  
JEG Lincolnc Bryen b Coleman825 --  
TG Irvinec Bryen b Morgan5284 41  
MJ Denningtonb Zikhalli01 --  
LJP Jenkinslbw b Morgan212 --  
*N Jonesc Chambers b Zikhalli2755 1-  
SMJ Cusdennot out3242 --  
O Janawayst Bryen b Zikhalli57 1-  
M Painec and b Coleman15 --  
J Medhurstnot out1425 --  
CT Buckhamdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Lincoln), 2-96 (Baldock), 3-96 (Dennington), 4-101 (Jenkins), 5-128 (Irvine), 6-148 (Jones), 7-157 (Janaway), 8-158 (Paine)
Folkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bray10   2440-3
Coleman15   4472-1
Champion5   0280--
Zikhalli15   4354--
Morgan10   0392--

Folkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Chambersc and b Janaway316 --  
S Salisburyc Jones b Janaway017 --  
+JS Bryenb Dennington16 --  
*CM Colemanc Baldock b Janaway331 --  
LN Morganb Dennington02 --  
L Wardc Irvine b Dennington01 --  
S Normanlbw b Lincoln1362 1-  
J Smithc Jenkins b Janaway26 --  
AR Brayc and b Lincoln117 --  
B Zikhallic Medhurst b Dennington161 --  
J Championnot out340 --  
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(all out, 43 overs)33
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Chambers), 2-4 (Salisbury), 3-4 (Bryen), 4-4 (Morgan), 5-4 (Ward), 6-12 (Coleman), 7-14 (Smith), 8-15 (Bray), 9-24 (Norman), 10-33 (Zikhalli, 43 ov)
St Lawrence and Highland Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dennington9   684--
Janaway15   8114--
Lincoln10   862--
Buckham5   2301-
Cusden4   1303-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive