Tunbridge Wells v St Lawrence and Highland Court
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2003
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 10th May 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Lawrence and Highland Court won by 6 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); St Lawrence and Highland Court 16

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Alexanderb Cusden3441 8- 
NSA Keesslbw b Buckham2060 11 
R Gibbsb Lincoln2241 21 
GM Stephensst O'Brien b Lincoln110 -- 
T Luckhurstc O'Brien b Lincoln02 -- 
CW Dennessb Lincoln2149 21 
*R Sharmanot out3772 4- 
+SE Routhrun out (Irvine)45 -- 
P Fordb Lincoln211 -- 
BP Entacottb Lincoln1118 2- 
C Lawrencerun out (O'Brien)511 -- 
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)22
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Alexander), 2-69 (Keess), 3-76 (Stephens), 4-76 (Luckhurst), 5-87 (Gibbs), 6-118 (Denness), 7-122 (Routh), 8-125 (Ford), 9-141 (Entacott), 10-179 (Lawrence, 53.2 ov)
St Lawrence and Highland Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dennington5   1160--
Janaway9   2290--
Cusden7   1321-1
Lincoln15   8246--
Buckham15   2491--

St Lawrence and Highland Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Baldockc Routh b Ford2744 4- 
SMJ Cusdenb Lawrence010 -- 
TG Irvinest Routh b Ford5563 8- 
+NJ O'Briennot out5547 11- 
MJ Denningtonlbw b Gibbs3129 6- 
LJP Jenkinsnot out119 2- 
M Painedid not bat      
JEG Lincolndid not bat      
*N Jonesdid not bat      
O Janawaydid not bat      
CT Buckhamdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(4 wickets, 33.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Cusden), 2-65 (Baldock), 3-115 (Irvine), 4-169 (Dennington)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawrence6   0211--
Denness6   2200--
Ford6   0462--
Entacott7   1330--
Stephens6   0380-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive